EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.86

$34.95

Savings of: $8.09 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Yum

Posted by Reviewer1571558 on Nov 10, 2008

Great stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2271296 on Nov 06, 2008

I'm super picky about my protein mixes and this stuff seems to have it all. Lots of protein, low sugar and good taste! Definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fullfilled

Posted by Reviewer2680695 on Oct 11, 2008

Great tasting, especially with a bananna. I have this every morning after my workout. I am definitely going to try the vanilla. It leaves me fulfilled and satisfied after my morning workouts and I'm good until my first snack. I recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Stuff

Posted by Reviewer1741555 on Oct 10, 2008

We look forward to our shake in the afternoon to energize us for the rest of the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

VERY PLEASED

Posted by Reviewer2250869 on Sep 25, 2008

Very satisfied with this product. Product labels contain necessary information for proper application.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great protein

Posted by Reviewer2044835 on Sep 24, 2008

It's easy to mix and it's good tasting. Caribbean Chocolate is better than the vanilla flavor. The vanilla flavor didn't really taste like vanilla but this one is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Yuck

Posted by Reviewer2053177 on Sep 01, 2008

I love the vanilla version of this and usually prefer chocolate to vanilla, but I was disappointed with this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great supplement

Posted by Reviewer3218195 on Aug 06, 2008

Best protein supplement I've ever had. Tastes good, ALL-NATURAL (best part), and inexpensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great Taste!

Posted by Reviewer1880338 on Aug 06, 2008

This protein powder is great! Clean ingredients, great price, and great taste. My favorite combo is a smidge of creamy peanut butter, a banana, protein powder, liquid, and a raw egg- yumm-o! Our children like their 'chocolate milk' as well and I like them actually getting protein :)

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Jarrow Formulas. Whey Protein Crribean Chocolate

Posted by Reviewer3277333 on Jul 25, 2008

I only wish, it would be sold in 10 pound bags also. It would be less expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Items 101-110 of 117 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »