EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.51

$14.95

Savings of: $4.44 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

!!! Best Xylitol EVER !!

Posted by Sickness-ELIMINATOR on Dec 21, 2013

Mixes better than other brands of xylitol. ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ You can find other products I use on my Page! I use only products that have Scientifically Proven benefits (or taste good).

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by chantale on Oct 28, 2013

This is a powder Xylitol, very good taste and more easy to use in our cooking than regular xylitol

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Like

Posted by Reviewer1316551 on Nov 18, 2011

We prefer this brand for cereal and in tea, but have never cooked with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

sweet enough and not bitter

Posted by Reviewer2127214 on Jul 10, 2011

The absolute best Xylitol product out there

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good Service

Posted by Reviewer1953392 on Feb 02, 2011

Delivered quickly. I have a history of good experiences with iherb. I always go to them with my supplement needs for their good prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1735822 on Aug 14, 2010

Better quality and taste than most of the others I've tried. I use it mainly because it's also supposed to help re-mineralize the teeth. And I believe I do see that benefit.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Fantastic Product

Posted by Reviewer3034557 on May 07, 2010

Jarrow is an excellent choice and sweetener, while giving my teeth a boost is wonderful. It should be used in EVERY household and toothpaste shoud be the choice for children and adults alike. Guilt free, and beneficial. A no brainer. I asked Starbucks to order it for me,as a customer to use. I hope they do!! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent sugar substitute

Posted by Reviewer3021647 on Dec 14, 2009

Excellent sugar substitute with no strange after taste at all. Now I can enjoy some sweetness without having to worry about candida overgrowth!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Taste Like Surgar

Posted by Reviewer2643503 on Aug 07, 2009

Love this product and suppose to be good for your Teeth also.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Tastes good

Posted by Reviewer3326659 on Nov 15, 2008

As a substitute for sugar it seems to work well.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »