EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.51

$14.95

Savings of: $4.44 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Long-time Health Food Nut

Posted by Reviewer2084123 on Aug 11, 2008

I like the texture and taste of this xylitol better than others I've tried.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste Like Surgar

Posted by Reviewer2643503 on Aug 07, 2009

Love this product and suppose to be good for your Teeth also.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent sugar substitute

Posted by Reviewer3021647 on Dec 14, 2009

Excellent sugar substitute with no strange after taste at all. Now I can enjoy some sweetness without having to worry about candida overgrowth!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it Love it!

Posted by Reviewer3325554 on Oct 14, 2008

I use this when I make my lemonade's and baking. Yummy! It is definitely the best!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes good

Posted by Reviewer3326659 on Nov 15, 2008

As a substitute for sugar it seems to work well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic Product

Posted by Reviewer3034557 on May 07, 2010

Jarrow is an excellent choice and sweetener, while giving my teeth a boost is wonderful. It should be used in EVERY household and toothpaste shoud be the choice for children and adults alike. Guilt free, and beneficial. A no brainer. I asked Starbucks to order it for me,as a customer to use. I hope they do!! :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1735822 on Aug 14, 2010

Better quality and taste than most of the others I've tried. I use it mainly because it's also supposed to help re-mineralize the teeth. And I believe I do see that benefit.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than Sugar

Posted by Reviewer2889865 on Mar 23, 2010

I Love the taste of this. It's just like sugar. so sorry the the 2lb. can is no longer available.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Melts instantly

Posted by Krisinsight on Aug 23, 2008

I think I prefer xylitol that is more crystalized as it resembles sugar more closely in recipes but Jarrow Formulas xylitol melts instantly and has little if any after taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Service

Posted by Reviewer1953392 on Feb 02, 2011

Delivered quickly. I have a history of good experiences with iherb. I always go to them with my supplement needs for their good prices.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »