EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$58.40

$89.95

Savings of: $31.55 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

fantastic

Posted by 101010011 on Jul 09, 2009

i only use the yaeyama chlorella. a teaspoon every morning along with some spirulina is very energizing and alkalizing

Was this review helpful to you?

great product and great service from iHerb

Posted by Reviewer2457770 on May 03, 2009

I find that Jarrow Formula is the best for chlorella. It doesn't taste bad ... just powdery. I do notice a significant improvement in my skin -- looks the way it does after I've consumed lots and lots of broccoli, without the gas and bulk. Great service by iHerb in speediness and delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

This is a fine product

Posted by Reviewer1143590 on Jun 01, 2009

Great value for your money, and does the job!

Was this review helpful to you?

chlorella

Posted by Reviewer3239674 on Mar 08, 2009

great item

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by Reviewer1079597 on Mar 14, 2009

Such a fine product, best chlorella i've seen.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2139704 on Jun 21, 2012

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Worth buying

Posted by Reviewer2934783 on Apr 07, 2012

yes recommended but smells and tastes so bad, you have been warned. Health improvement at the expense of your palate.

Was this review helpful to you?

超大罐

Posted by 4933101269432596196 on Jul 07, 2013

收到货时候还是被超大的罐子惊倒了,每天早晨一小茶匙,混合温白开水,很容易被搅拌,喝起来确实是海藻的味道,你能看见那些很细小的球球颗粒,很好玩,希望给我身体带来健康,我还没有腹泻的情况,可能是我的用量比较小,不知道喝了这个身体会不会排毒,另外我觉得现在绿色的包装比之前买的土黄色包装好看多了,那个看着很土气,哈哈,虽然日期很新鲜,到2015年11月份的,感谢iherb的免费送货,虽然价格昂贵,还是值得拥有的,大罐子你能吃很久很久的吧

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty chlorella.

Posted by Reviewer3231206 on Aug 09, 2013

Really good tasting chlorella, best I've tried so far. Easily dissolvable. Just mix with water and drink. Improves digestion on the first few doses, usually I take 3tsp about half hour before a meal, three times per day.

Was this review helpful to you?

We like it

Posted by Reviewer2095704 on Mar 03, 2014

I have been taking this for a couple years, & it seems to do me well!! My husband is starting to use it daily as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 161 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »