EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$58.40

$89.95

Savings of: $31.55 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1227770 on Oct 06, 2010

Am very pleased with this product. I feel it provides very balanced nutrient; more energy......my fingernails have quit splitting for the first time in many, many years. This product has become a staple in our daily diet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product. Great value.

Posted by Reviewer1229007 on Sep 01, 2009

I loved it from the very first day i tried it several months ago. Just recieved my 3rd kilo this week. You can't take too much of this wonderful food!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

You MUST have this if you are healthy conscious

Posted by Reviewer1058574 on Jan 17, 2012

I recently did a detox-fasting program in Thailand and have been spending a lot of time reading/researching healthy diet related topics. Have to say chlorella/spirulina combo is the best I have come across everywhere. Read chlorellafactor.com if you want more details. This seems the BEST value and quality for chlorella. It tastes very smooth, and pretty easy to take in my smoothies. I feel energetic, at peak performance all day. The recommended dosage is spirulina:chlorella at 2:1 ratio, and at 10g:5g for maintenance level. It seems one level tablespoon is 7g, so that means 1.5 tablespoons for spirulina and 0.75 tablespoon for chlorella.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by Reviewer1079597 on Mar 14, 2009

Such a fine product, best chlorella i've seen.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 4798735094733220955 on Aug 02, 2016

Love this product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best deal

Posted by Reviewer1333909 on Jul 23, 2008

bulk powder chlorella, cheap deal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product for a great price!

Posted by 4828952783148134629 on Mar 06, 2014

Good product for a great price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Chlorella was a great price for a wonderful product.

Posted by Reviewer1529312 on Feb 14, 2010

I love the fact that this Chlorella will last me all year. I put just a half teaspoon per day into my smoothie and it is a wonderful alkalizer. I feel great energy, too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Quality Chlorella

Posted by Reviewer1574702 on Feb 01, 2008

It clears up my extremely severe sinus pain and drains my sinuses. I take 4 ounces/8 tablespoons daily for this effect.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best

Posted by Reviewer1811922 on Sep 04, 2008

Excellent. There is no substitute for this HQ product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 162 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »