EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$58.40

$89.95

Savings of: $31.55 (35% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product, Great price

Posted by Reviewer1855031 on Dec 12, 2009

We have been using the Yaeyama Chlorella from Jarrow for the last 2 years - it is really a great product - helps with digestion and elimination, and generally increases our energy. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

fantastic

Posted by 101010011 on Jul 09, 2009

i only use the yaeyama chlorella. a teaspoon every morning along with some spirulina is very energizing and alkalizing

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product. Great value.

Posted by Reviewer1229007 on Sep 01, 2009

I loved it from the very first day i tried it several months ago. Just recieved my 3rd kilo this week. You can't take too much of this wonderful food!

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1600217 on Oct 09, 2009

Having used the Yaeyama Chlorella before I found this 1 kg container an excellent buy. The product is fabulous

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2849225 on Jul 19, 2008

This looks really good and tastes decently as well. It is very high quality chlorella.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best deal

Posted by Reviewer1333909 on Jul 23, 2008

bulk powder chlorella, cheap deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommending Yaeyama Chlorella

Posted by Reviewer2967068 on Aug 12, 2008

Excellent Product. Quite Excellent value for the cost. Shipping to Canada takes awhile and is expensive, but we Canadians are usually quite patient. Chlorella is close to miraculous, I'm detoxing massively. This product is recommended! Thanks, iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best

Posted by Reviewer1811922 on Sep 04, 2008

Excellent. There is no substitute for this HQ product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product.

Posted by Reviewer3099278 on Jan 29, 2008

Very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

THE BEST CHLORELLA

Posted by Reviewer2843776 on Feb 01, 2008

This is the Best in the market!!!!way better than sun chlorella or cryptomonadale or other expensive multi marketing chlorella in the market!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 161 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »