EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$58.40

$89.95

Savings of: $31.55 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

lovely

Posted by PippiDataflow on Nov 05, 2011

Well.... in how far chlorella could ever be lovely.. I tried this one after using up the 2 lbs NOW organic chlorella. I like it better because it's less messy. The other one was somehow static making it fly all over the place as soon as you opened the jar. No such problems here. The taste is equally yuk but knowing how good this is, I just mix my daily heaped tsp with some water (it mixes well) and gulp it down in 2 or 3 gulps, followed by a bit of water asap... works for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Get that metal out

Posted by Reviewer3129939 on Oct 30, 2011

This is the stuff. Yea!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yaeyama Chlorella

Posted by Reviewer1403757 on Sep 27, 2011

I like it very much it's very nourishing and great quality with good price

Was this review helpful to you?

i will buy again or again, very nice product

Posted by Reviewer2480338 on Sep 25, 2011

This chlorella is fresh, and ok. Аз ще купя пак от нея

Was this review helpful to you?

one of the best supplements i take.

Posted by Reviewer2189233 on Sep 23, 2011

unbeatable quality and value. Use to pay 10x the price per ounce. this product makes the Jarrow name brand glow.

Was this review helpful to you?

An acquired Taste

Posted by katmakiah on Jul 22, 2011

And am I glad I acquired it! This and spirulina gave me my life back. 20 grams of Earthrise spirulina and 10 grams of chlorella for serious illness, and 1/2 that for health. In just two serious doses, I felt better than I had in several years. Yaeyama is the best chlorella around. Looking forward to it being in stock again!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Best Chlorella

Posted by Reviewer1880925 on May 22, 2011

This is excellent quality chlorella and the price can't be beat. We have been using this product for about 2 years and wouldn't buy anything else.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2295590 on May 12, 2011

Since I have changed my diet, and am eating better, this has really helped me with my heavy metal detox!

Was this review helpful to you?

Affordable source of Yaeyama Chlorella

Posted by Reviewer2747528 on May 05, 2011

Extremely good price and service from iHerb

Was this review helpful to you?

Always a good source

Posted by Reviewer2942818 on Apr 24, 2011

I enjoy the quality and the price

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 41-50 of 161 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »