EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$58.40

$89.95

Savings of: $31.55 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

fantastic

Posted by 101010011 on Jul 09, 2009

i only use the yaeyama chlorella. a teaspoon every morning along with some spirulina is very energizing and alkalizing

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product. Great value.

Posted by Reviewer1229007 on Sep 01, 2009

I loved it from the very first day i tried it several months ago. Just recieved my 3rd kilo this week. You can't take too much of this wonderful food!

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1600217 on Oct 09, 2009

Having used the Yaeyama Chlorella before I found this 1 kg container an excellent buy. The product is fabulous

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product.

Posted by Reviewer3099278 on Jan 29, 2008

Very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

THE BEST CHLORELLA

Posted by Reviewer2843776 on Feb 01, 2008

This is the Best in the market!!!!way better than sun chlorella or cryptomonadale or other expensive multi marketing chlorella in the market!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Quality Chlorella

Posted by Reviewer1574702 on Feb 01, 2008

It clears up my extremely severe sinus pain and drains my sinuses. I take 4 ounces/8 tablespoons daily for this effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best deal

Posted by Reviewer1333909 on Jul 23, 2008

bulk powder chlorella, cheap deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommending Yaeyama Chlorella

Posted by Reviewer2967068 on Aug 12, 2008

Excellent Product. Quite Excellent value for the cost. Shipping to Canada takes awhile and is expensive, but we Canadians are usually quite patient. Chlorella is close to miraculous, I'm detoxing massively. This product is recommended! Thanks, iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best

Posted by Reviewer1811922 on Sep 04, 2008

Excellent. There is no substitute for this HQ product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Yaeyama Chlorella delicious

Posted by Reviewer2631717 on Aug 03, 2015

We have tried several different chlorellas: none have the intense colour and taste like this one. It simply tastes healthy, not like the gray insipid other brands. We have ordered this twice. Help detox. It also has lots of protein and minerals. I wondered whether it is still safe to take as it comes from Japan: Jarrow informed me that their supply was from before the earthquake also they keep up by testing it. Millie from Canuckland

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 161 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »