EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.34

$15.95

Savings of: $6.61 (41% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Bad taste

Posted by Reviewer2509092 on Jan 07, 2015

I think this was a good product, but I never finished eating it. The taste was so bad and strong it could destroy enjoyment of yoghurt or juice completely. Tablets next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Effects!

Posted by CristinaMaria on Feb 04, 2013

Taste like shit, but it really does wonders! I mix it with apple jucie, and drink it fast and easy. Noticing the detoxing effects, great product! Thankyou, iHerb :)

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

ok

Posted by sweetheart on Jul 23, 2012

taste is ok. I don't know how it compares to others... Chlorella removes toxins and gives you a lot of chlorophyll. It's probably one of the best nutrients there are in the world!

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste is awful..

Posted by 4791785630043277300 on Jun 11, 2012

..but it might still work. Only used this for one week so hard to say if it is any good. I take half a teaspoon in apple juice in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by Reviewer1614477 on Jul 13, 2011

Very happy with this Chlorella and excellent price. I mix it with juice or morning smoothie. All in all great service and price from iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas, Yaeyama Chlorella, 3.5 oz (100 grams) Powder

Posted by Reviewer2917759 on Jun 25, 2011

Works well for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas, Yaeyama Chlorella

Posted by Reviewer1154704 on May 15, 2011

I'd never tried chlorella before so have nothing to compare this to, but the texture is nice and the taste inoffensive and it dissolves well in water or a green smoothie. I've been using it for about two weeks and can't say I've noticed any huge difference yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Morgan Gad

Posted by Reviewer2981800 on May 04, 2011

Very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2295590 on Apr 24, 2011

My liver was congested and I started out with this and Nutrex spirulina. It has helped me remove toxins.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

OK

Posted by Reviewer1738952 on Jan 20, 2011

Its fresh, but it tastes god awful. Definitely go for the pill form.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »