EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.94

$15.95

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Customers in the U.S.: This product is highly perishable and is kept refrigerated to ensure maximum freshness. iHerb ships this product in an iced, insulated package in order to preserve potency while in transit. To ensure freshness, iHerb does not ship this product Thursday through Sunday.

    International Customers: We cannot ship a product on ice internationally, therefore, we recommend that you purchase a Stabilized form as a substitute.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Kids love them

    Posted by Reviewer1081950 on Oct 21, 2010

    My kids love the taste.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by Reviewer1153522 on May 27, 2009

    I love it, and its easy to give, but remember one thing: it has to be given on empty stomach which sometimes is tricky.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    staple at our house

    Posted by Reviewer1180297 on Jun 18, 2009

    My kids love these! No problems at all getting them take them.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    We love it!

    Posted by Reviewer1243915 on Dec 29, 2009

    My 2 daughters, my husband and I all take this and we love it. It tastes good and the girls are able to chew it. They love to take it and know they are doing something to keep themselves healthy. I highly recommend these chewable dophilus tablets.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A staple if you have kids.

    Posted by Reviewer1322282 on Sep 21, 2009

    I give this to my children for their immune systems and to keep their digestive tract working well. Great taste. They think it is a treat.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Daughter loves these...

    Posted by Reviewer1628034 on Sep 13, 2007

    she loves the taste and can't wait for "vitamin time".

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taste great, Good Probiotic affect

    Posted by Reviewer1641883 on Aug 02, 2012

    Delicious, good probiotic. Good price.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    my toddler loves this

    Posted by Reviewer1675666 on May 30, 2007

    And so do i...

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product

    Posted by Reviewer1675944 on Sep 18, 2009

    my grandchildren love the taste and it does help for minor tummy discomfort, will order again

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum Yum Yum

    Posted by 5614503922008432534 on Apr 08, 2016

    My son loves these and therefore I have no problem getting probiotics into him. Helps keep the eczema at bay

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 25 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »