EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.59

$12.95

Savings of: $5.36 (41% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Harvey Bell

Posted by Reviewer2155103 on Sep 20, 2008

Very good. easy to take. The copper seems to have darkened my greying eyebrows and hair. (quite a bonus at my age 69)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good and balanced product ! Jarrow quality, iHerb service - the best combo!

Posted by Meduvar on Jun 09, 2013

Simple but delicate balanced product. sometimes the simplest supplements make the big different ! Zinc-Copper balance is important to the health of skin, hair and immune system. for me it made difference in finger nails (stronger) and hair (reduce losing). the big advantage of this product is the BALANCE, because taking Zinc w/o Copper can be worse than deficiency. highly recommended !

Was this review helpful to you?

Zinc Balance

Posted by Reviewer1368115 on Jan 22, 2009

Works great along with L-Glutamine. I can be active now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, but veggie capsules please

Posted by Reviewer3250604 on Mar 09, 2010

The product seems to work very well; together with Vitamin D it seems very good at clearing up my otherwise rather problematic skin. Now: a formulation in vegetarian capsules, please!

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Zinc Balance

Posted by Reviewer1878975 on Jun 15, 2012

Good Mineral Supplement. Highly recommended for men for healthy prostate. It also help boost immune system. Dr. George Grant, Ph.D., I.M.D. www.academyofwellness.com

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1134692 on Feb 14, 2011

Good product for Zinc therapy. If you want to use this long term (beyond a few months) I would suggest getting your zinc levels tested.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer3312477 on Feb 28, 2009

easy and mellow .. good product .. easy on the stomach too

Was this review helpful to you?

Seem effective

Posted by Reviewer1870531 on Oct 18, 2009

Small tablets, convenient to have with different meals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas, Zinc Balance

Posted by cosmopolitan on Jun 09, 2014

using for 2 weeks and results is good.Good for acne.

Was this review helpful to you?

VERY GOOD

Posted by Reviewer2673735 on Jan 26, 2010

SEEMS TO BE WORKING FOR ME. I FEEL A LOT BETTER. DID NOT WANT TO TAKE TOO MUCH ZINC BECAUSE I READ ABOUT SOME PROBLEMS. THIS IS JUST RIGHT.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »