EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.59

$12.95

Savings of: $5.36 (41% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

I like it

Posted by 5342636738337741661 on Apr 14, 2016

The copper took alot of, not all of, the grey out of my beard. I will continue to use this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5200717050915232442 on Jun 26, 2014

I am using it about one month and my skin is clearier , and my nails are stronger . will buy again :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

jarrow zinc,15 mg

Posted by Reviewer1212144 on Apr 08, 2010

these are the tiniest capsules I have ever seen!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great !!

Posted by kathrynngeorge on Jun 08, 2012

Very happy with the zinc/copper ratio. Also such a tiny and easy to swallow capsule. Especially as I have trouble swallowing larger ones. Thanks again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Seem to be a quality, effective product

Posted by Reviewer1516321 on Jan 04, 2010

I like that there's a balance of zinc & copper in this product. From what I've read, just taking zinc can create a copper deficiency, & vice versa. I think this product helped me to fight off beginning symptoms of a cold during a recent vacation.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

review

Posted by Reviewer3329677 on Jan 08, 2010

Great supplement just make sure you are not high in copper. Copper in some cases may not be needed and worsen the situation.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GReat

Posted by Reviewer1907255 on Feb 08, 2010

Excellent price on iherb for these. Jarrow is a top brand. This has copper in to maximise absorbtion and the capsules are tiny and easy to take.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1950401 on Sep 11, 2009

For some reason my body keeps asking for these (I muscle check myself for supplements). My 6 year old's body loves these too! Then my naturopath told me that they are a great antioxident. These are a nice low dose for kids.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps with Acne

Posted by Turboshopper on Sep 16, 2009

This really helps me with acne reduction. When I do get acne, it goes away quicker and isn't as bad as before taking zinc. I would advise against taking zinc on an empty stomach, because it can cause nausea in some people.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer3009488 on Apr 14, 2009

I've used this brand of zinc for years. . seems to do the job!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 152 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »