EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.59

$12.95

Savings of: $5.36 (41% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

GReat

Posted by Reviewer1907255 on Feb 08, 2010

Excellent price on iherb for these. Jarrow is a top brand. This has copper in to maximise absorbtion and the capsules are tiny and easy to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1950401 on Sep 11, 2009

For some reason my body keeps asking for these (I muscle check myself for supplements). My 6 year old's body loves these too! Then my naturopath told me that they are a great antioxident. These are a nice low dose for kids.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps with Acne

Posted by Turboshopper on Sep 16, 2009

This really helps me with acne reduction. When I do get acne, it goes away quicker and isn't as bad as before taking zinc. I would advise against taking zinc on an empty stomach, because it can cause nausea in some people.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer3009488 on Apr 14, 2009

I've used this brand of zinc for years. . seems to do the job!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5200717050915232442 on Jun 26, 2014

I am using it about one month and my skin is clearier , and my nails are stronger . will buy again :)

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by GeorgiasMirror on Jul 19, 2013

I bought it because a friend told me she noticed an improvement in her skin condition since she started taking it and 2-3 weeks later, I started to notice it, too. Way less pimples and every small injury gets healed faster.

Was this review helpful to you?

jarrow zinc,15 mg

Posted by Reviewer1212144 on Apr 08, 2010

these are the tiniest capsules I have ever seen!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great !!

Posted by kathrynngeorge on Jun 08, 2012

Very happy with the zinc/copper ratio. Also such a tiny and easy to swallow capsule. Especially as I have trouble swallowing larger ones. Thanks again

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Zinc Balance

Posted by Reviewer1878975 on Jun 15, 2012

Good Mineral Supplement. Highly recommended for men for healthy prostate. It also help boost immune system. Dr. George Grant, Ph.D., I.M.D. www.academyofwellness.com

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, but veggie capsules please

Posted by Reviewer3250604 on Mar 09, 2010

The product seems to work very well; together with Vitamin D it seems very good at clearing up my otherwise rather problematic skin. Now: a formulation in vegetarian capsules, please!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 146 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »