EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.59

$12.95

Savings of: $5.36 (41% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Zinc and copper capsules

Posted by Reviewer3227442 on Sep 14, 2012

Small easy to swallow capsules

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas, Zinc Balance

Posted by Reviewer2167095 on Aug 09, 2012

Excellent, very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Formulation

Posted by Reviewer1178605 on Jul 28, 2012

Jarrow makes a nice small capsule with this zinc formulation. However, I've moved to a larger amount of zinc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delivery to Canada

Posted by 4646185924538119182 on Jul 13, 2012

It's been 6 weeks and it still hasn't arrived!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps your immune system

Posted by Chocolicious on Jun 26, 2012

I bought it because I read it was good for acne. It didn't help my acne much, but I was the only one in the family that didn't catch flu last week, I wonder if this product helped. It's hard to tell, but I am thankful.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Nice balance of Zinc & Copper

Posted by Reviewer2058746 on Jun 18, 2012

Nice balance of zinc and copper to supplement the 30mg of zinc I'm already using. Jarrow uses the best of the zinc types available too.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Jarrow Zinc Balance

Posted by Reviewer1878975 on Jun 15, 2012

Good Mineral Supplement. Highly recommended for men for healthy prostate. It also help boost immune system. Dr. George Grant, Ph.D., I.M.D. www.academyofwellness.com

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by 4889577416046149347 on Jun 13, 2012

Small capsuels , good formula

Was this review helpful to you?

Great !!

Posted by kathrynngeorge on Jun 08, 2012

Very happy with the zinc/copper ratio. Also such a tiny and easy to swallow capsule. Especially as I have trouble swallowing larger ones. Thanks again

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Super!

Posted by 5020793645169675345 on May 09, 2012

very nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 144 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »