EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.22

$15.49

Savings of: $4.27 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product.

Posted by Reviewer2165845 on Jul 11, 2016

My husband and I have been using this one for over two years. It's quite working and so reasonable price. This cream is not that much oily and give yr skin fully moisturized. It makes me thinking tht I actually put some Vitamin on my skin. Good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very goood!!

Posted by Reviewer2173467 on Jan 13, 2010

very goood!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2175400 on Jan 19, 2010

This creme is a great find and a great value. My skin looks and feels great, even in the worst winter weather.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best I've ever used

Posted by Reviewer2206313 on Mar 09, 2009

My face is left moisturized and soft, with no greasy residue!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice and thick!

Posted by MichelX on Jan 21, 2011

Great for dry skin

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not thirsty anymore!

Posted by Reviewer2236195 on Mar 05, 2009

This is a great creme! If your skin is thirsty, this will quench it! I love the way it makes my skin feel!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2259261 on May 23, 2011

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice for skin

Posted by Reviewer2261759 on Dec 04, 2011

I am very happy with Jason Natural, Age Renewal Vitamin E 25,000 I.U. I have been using it for a while and very happy with results.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer2271430 on Sep 14, 2010

Great product, good price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason natural, 25,000 IU Vitamin E, Age Renewal

Posted by ChooseHealth on Apr 03, 2012

Living in AZ your skin gets really dry. This is an excellent product for those living in a dry climate and those that might have dry skin problems. I highly recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 266 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »