EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.16

$15.49

Savings of: $4.33 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1307137 on May 18, 2010

I'm coming back to this since it's reasonably priced and keeps my face moist and supple

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Creme

Posted by Reviewer1603233 on Oct 14, 2010

I really like this cream. It is thick which is great for night. It isn't greasy and soaks in really fast. I also like it because it doesn't burn the eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super moisture!

Posted by Reviewer2007162 on Sep 01, 2010

I love this cream; it's the only thing that eases the dryness of my old, weather-beaten hands. I also use it on my chest, but it's definitely too heavy for the face. The price at iHerb is way cheaper than the drug store too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer2271430 on Sep 14, 2010

Great product, good price

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent (review from Australia)

Posted by Reviewer2575355 on Sep 22, 2010

Yes, it is thick, but it soaks in and it really moisturises well all day. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by VentVert on Sep 24, 2010

I love this cream. I use it for the night because of a dense texture of cream. Smooth, fresh skin in the morning

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2082714 on Dec 02, 2010

I would buy this one, next time... Good for cold season..

Was this review helpful to you?

really great

Posted by Reviewer1073728 on Dec 02, 2010

I am 30, I am using it on my lips in winter and on my face at night, only a little and my skin feels really soft. I won t use it at daytime though

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite

Posted by Reviewer2467665 on Dec 15, 2010

This is a great value for all this Vitamin E - I can notice a big difference in the texture of my skin - I use it day & night

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice and thick!

Posted by MichelX on Jan 21, 2011

Great for dry skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 258 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »