EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.87

$15.49

Savings of: $4.62 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice and thick!

Posted by MichelX on Jan 21, 2011

Great for dry skin

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it couldn't be better

Posted by Reviewer1532012 on Jan 28, 2011

wooow!!!!! i can;t explain how it works well. just buy and use it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Top product

Posted by Reviewer3171302 on Feb 03, 2011

Love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

da mucha suavidad a la piel

Posted by Reviewer1732674 on Apr 02, 2011

Deja la piel muy suave, nutrida y luminosa a pesar de ser untuosa. Es genial para caballeros con piel irritada después del afeitado.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD BODY CREAM

Posted by Reviewer1009027 on Apr 05, 2011

this is a good body cream,for facial I suggest to do your homework before applying this cream..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

agerenewel is excellent

Posted by Reviewer2520725 on Apr 13, 2011

product is very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason natural, 25,000 IU Vitamin E, Age Renewal

Posted by ChooseHealth on Apr 03, 2012

Living in AZ your skin gets really dry. This is an excellent product for those living in a dry climate and those that might have dry skin problems. I highly recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by Reviewer1374592 on Apr 24, 2011

It will smooth your skin surface and reduce the acne scars. Good for oily skin too cause you just need a little for the whole face. The texture is light, not greasy and easily absorb into skin. I will purchase again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good Moisturizer!!

Posted by Reviewer3136366 on Apr 24, 2011

i've been using this cream for about 2 weeks before i get into bed. then i wake up and wash my face with water. Two things i can assure you is that the layer of the cream is washe away very clearly and your face won't feel any tighty.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

BEST AS NIGHT TIME MOISTURISER

Posted by Reviewer2905692 on Oct 27, 2011

Yet another great product from Jason! Full of Vit.E which is just what the skin needs. For me it was too heavy to use as a daytime moisturiser, so I use it as a nightime one and its brilliant. I wake up in the morning and my skin is super smooth and recharged! After only using it for a week in combination with Jason Ester C,my face looks more refined and some of the lines are not so noticable.Brilliant!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 269 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »