EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.22

$15.49

Savings of: $4.27 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

professional on every aspects

Posted by Reviewer1263099 on Apr 09, 2008

canadian duty costs me another 20 more

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Finally *Ü*

Posted by Reviewer1264280 on Jan 18, 2010

I've been looking for a nice thick emollient cream for my face - one with thickness and heft to it and I believe I've found it. I've tried other natural creams and because my skin tends to be dry, they just weren't heavy enough. I'm loving this cream and just ordered my second jar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ija

Posted by Reviewer1280720 on Apr 23, 2012

It is difficult to apply, but not much greasy. But i like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

super moisturizer cream

Posted by Reviewer1184806 on Nov 28, 2009

I use this when my face feels extra dry. I do not use everyday. A few times a week in the winter. Works great to keep my neck soft and kissable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great heavy duty moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer1217863 on Jun 01, 2011

I've been using this product for years and find it a very effective moisturizer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good cream

Posted by Reviewer1146432 on Feb 20, 2012

Very rich and moisturizing. My mom loves it so much, that she's using the 5th or smth jar. And I bought 4 more for her. :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

From Latvia

Posted by Reviewer1171454 on Feb 26, 2011

It's my favorite Creme!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5710642081533097041 on Jul 16, 2012

very good Water and moist best! The best products The next time you use the estuary is sipeuljeongdo

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Stuff

Posted by Reviewer1121929 on Jul 31, 2012

This is my second time purchasing this product. It last forever. It is thick and creamy. I love the amount of vitamin E and that it's made with Avocado oil. The ingredients only list one thing as organic, though. I'm not using it for aged skin so I dont know how well it works for that.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best under eye cream!

Posted by Reviewer1126659 on Oct 10, 2015

This cream has been a part of my skin care routine for about 2-3 years now. I do not apply this cream all over, but only to the areas that I know get really dry. I like to use it as an under eye cream because it really keeps them moisturized and I notice a difference when I wake up in the morning. Also heals dry patches.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 266 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »