EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.16

$15.49

Savings of: $4.33 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Smells bad and causes breakouts

Posted by Reviewer1819023 on Nov 04, 2009

This moisturizer is better as a night or wrinkle cream because it's very thick. My husband and I both broke out after using it. Not good as a day to day moisturizer unless you have very dry or wrinkled skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good face lotion, but burns

Posted by Reviewer1415826 on Mar 13, 2010

Burns my wife's face quite a bit, much less to mine. Otherwise, great.

Was this review helpful to you?

the smell is really unpleasant

Posted by Reviewer2883000 on May 23, 2011

the cream's smell is very unpleasant which is too bad since it makes you less want to use it

Was this review helpful to you?

good but not for face

Posted by Reviewer1739606 on May 20, 2010

I like this product except for one thing - I can't use it on my face near my eyes - causes lots of burning in case I accidentally rub.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too sticky

Posted by Reviewer2150797 on Jun 30, 2010

Madrid, Spain. Nice texture and very moisturizing but leaves my face too sticky.

Was this review helpful to you?

No big deal for me.

Posted by Reviewer2671912 on Nov 29, 2007

So far I haven't seen any difference. One thing I don't like is that it sits on top of my skin after using and not sinking in.

Was this review helpful to you?

Moisture cream

Posted by Reviewer1287196 on Oct 19, 2010

I like the cream but it seems to go on a little thick so you have to be careful that it all soaks in. I can feel it on my skin after I use it. I prefer a lighter cream that doesn't leave that caked on feeling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Creme

Posted by Reviewer1144524 on Mar 13, 2008

nice creme

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason skin cream

Posted by Reviewer1790030 on Mar 16, 2009

This is a nice thick cream. Not too greasy. It has helped with my dry skin. However, I feel I may be slightly allergic or something because sometimes my skin feels itchy and then I scratch it and I'll get a little bump. And the smell isnt that great.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1075233 on Dec 03, 2009

heavy and greasy, but good product. One jaar of this will last a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »