EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.74

$13.95

Savings of: $3.21 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2500596 on Dec 04, 2010

I use this on my face at night, it is thick but not greasy, it can be used during the day aswell. I think vit E is the best anti-aging product and this stuff is high in vitE. Smells ok but would be nice if it had a luvly smell like some other Jason products

Was this review helpful to you?

E25,000 cream

Posted by Reviewer2054010 on Oct 05, 2011

I've been applying it to my face once a day. It does seem to have a positive effect on wrinkles. Not dramatic though.

Was this review helpful to you?

VINO

Posted by Reviewer1724760 on Jan 11, 2010

Best cream ever. Heals dry skin quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

smoother

Posted by Reviewer2934611 on Jan 25, 2010

I have smoother hands

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Natural 25,000 iu vitamin E moisturizing creme

Posted by Reviewer2693652 on Mar 08, 2010

This is a fantastic product.I normally use it as a night creme on my face

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin E Creme

Posted by Reviewer1054719 on Mar 10, 2010

Reasonable price, very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Very heavy, but great!

Posted by Reviewer3028915 on Apr 01, 2010

Finally a night cream thick enough to help my super dry, flaky wintertime skin. A little greasy, but it still soaks in well. The smell is a little off-putting, but I got used to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality for price but no fragrant

Posted by Reviewer1001367 on Jun 19, 2010

Wife is using this but since it is fragrant free, she doesn't like it like other products from Jason. Choice of fragrant product is a personal preference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Natural 25,000 Vit E Age Renewal Moisturizing Creme

Posted by Reviewer2234648 on Oct 03, 2010

A good rich cream, a little bit thicker than I have used before, but works well for dry skin and should be good for our winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by normantan on Oct 26, 2010

I used it every night

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »