EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.12

$7.95

Savings of: $1.83 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very soothing, it's great!

Posted by 5628387465087157638 on Oct 09, 2014

I use this on my face after cleansing morning & night & it helps with redness & blemishes while moisturizing at the same time which is such an added bonus! It's nice on your face but I find I need to wash my hands because the smell can get quite strong (I'm not a big fragrance fan).

Was this review helpful to you?

Bien et pas cher

Posted by 4625084882453913367 on Aug 13, 2014

Je l'utilise depuis plusieurs semaines et je le trouve très bien, la pompe est vraiment utile. Je le conserve au frais. J'en rachèterai.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best aloe vera I've tried

Posted by 5758276172785980242 on Jul 13, 2014

I like its gel texture because it's not sticky. it can be absorbed extremely fast! I mainly use it as a after-sun moisturizing gel. I also use this gel mixed with raw honey to be a DIY moisturizing facial mask~

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Aloe Vera gel

Posted by 5406504357313413639 on Apr 11, 2014

Very good!A+++

Was this review helpful to you?

almost as good as

Posted by Reviewer3102498 on Mar 23, 2014

Mill Creek. Really good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Will buy in on sumer

Posted by 5522539123552304316 on Jan 24, 2014

Good for summer. But not enough for dry winter

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason, the kind of aloe vera

Posted by 5670561747566256167 on Sep 17, 2013

I have bought the jason aloe vera gel for years and was trilled to find it here on Iherb. I have it beside my bed, and use it on my hands, feet and overall body. The pump is very handy for a quick apply.

Was this review helpful to you?

très bien en utilisation sur cheveux secs

Posted by 5321244300037473779 on Aug 15, 2013

J'aime beauoup ce gel que j'utilise en combinaison sur mes cheveux très secs et frisés avec du monoï et c'est juste parfait. Le conditionnement en flacon pompe est très pratique et pour une fois un gel d'aloe vera se conserve en dehors du frigo sans que la couleur soit altérée. Je rachèterai.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not very good

Posted by Reviewer2009413 on Aug 12, 2013

It wasn't pleasant to me, dries my kobinirovanny skin - doesn't humidify, pulls together. It is possible to use as a body gel.

Was this review helpful to you?

내가젤조아하는

Posted by 4937493730575184168 on Jul 22, 2013

캐나다에서 처음써보고 반해서 국내에서 찾다가이렇게주문하네요~~차갑게해서바르면 더좋고요~저녁에자기전에바르는게젤좋아용

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »