EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.51

$14.95

Savings of: $3.44 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good cream BUT not full jar

Posted by Reviewer1914646 on Apr 26, 2015

I used this Jason cream years ago and am using anti aging creams that are all natural. I read a lot of positive reviews on this product and ordered it. I love the smoothness and now quickly it absorbs into my skin. The only negative comment I have is that of the packaging system. The jar is not sealed with that clear plastic to tear open and the biggest complain I have is that the jars are never filled to the top. I ordered one and complained and they sent me a replacement. The replacement was not full either. So I loved it and ordered 2 more and this last one was even less cream. I measured it and on one side the cream was 1 inch from the top and it gradually reached to 1/4 inch from the top. Why is it not a full jar. Its a great cream. Other products have always had a full jar full.

Was this review helpful to you?

Present

Posted by reviewsfromlithuania on Mar 29, 2015

Bought it for my grandma, she likes it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bad smell

Posted by 4914040994383706593 on Aug 12, 2014

Tried it once but had to wash it off my face because I couldn't stand the smell or texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lots of moisture

Posted by Reviewer1299252 on Jul 07, 2014

Easy to apply, and fits well with my rather aging skin. My daughter with dry skin also uses it and likes it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Caused irritation and red spots

Posted by 4848765627361409274 on Apr 10, 2014

I thought I'd be very satisfied with this product. Unfortunately it didn't work out for me. My face after applying it started to burn and itching,red spots occured. I have no idea which of contained ingredients caused such an allergy. Very dissapointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

really smooth!

Posted by 5495766929460772821 on Mar 04, 2014

i am using this every day & night. really smooth also small is not bad i really like it so far! 매일 아침 저녁으로 쓰고있는데 정말 부드러워요 약간 실리콘 같이 끼는 거 같지만 금방 흡수가되서 그런 느낌도 금방 사져요. 냄새도 나쁘지 않아요

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good cream

Posted by Reviewer3228223 on Jan 09, 2012

Good hydrating cream. It is very simple, fast soaked up and leaves skin fresh and dry without remains. For people with very dry skin could not be enough

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't like it

Posted by Reviewer3311305 on Dec 09, 2011

Used it a few times and didn't like it at all. Sits on the face and gives it a weird artificial appearance.

Was this review helpful to you?

too strong smell

Posted by Reviewer3329643 on Oct 28, 2011

I like structure, bet smell is too strong for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice but strong artifical fragrance

Posted by Reviewer2643207 on Oct 19, 2011

had to stop using as smell overpowering. would prefer pure essential oil fragrance. less offensive for sensitive skin and noses

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »