EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.17

$15.75

Savings of: $1.58 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Jason Natural

Posted by 4880962877979853623 on Nov 20, 2013

I think all product from Jason Natural is perfect for me. Smell good!

Was this review helpful to you?

My fifth bottle..

Posted by 5222212041063972655 on Apr 04, 2014

Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by 5702525697250358137 on Jun 26, 2015

This product is very gentle on your skin. Good for sensitive skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Best soap I've ever used

Posted by 4683167499650925508 on Dec 17, 2015

The Jason body wash soaps are excellent, the way they make your skin feel, and the value for money, they last very long. Rosewater and Lavender are my favorites.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason's Calming Lavender body wash

Posted by 4620013223719143005 on Feb 18, 2016

This is the one I like the best. I have tried the citrus one but won't be buying another. This is my favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Body Wash

Posted by Reviewer2548080 on Jul 10, 2011

Very nice product for the price. Very soothing and pleasant to my skin. The only negative is the aroma after shower does not last very long.

Was this review helpful to you?

hands or shower!

Posted by Reviewer1575036 on Mar 27, 2012

We have used Jason's Body wash as a hand soap for years. It's great for the kids, natural, smells good, wish it has a few more organic ingredients, but it makes me feel good my eczema kids dont have to worry! totally gentle!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value

Posted by Reviewer3084942 on Dec 14, 2011

Good value, nice basic body wash but nothing too special. Also doesn't really smell like the lavender I was hoping for. But regardless, nice light scent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Clean all under

Posted by FrankTackett on Oct 25, 2007

Great body wash. No residue, just clean fresh scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lavender Body Wash

Posted by Reviewer1101000 on Nov 30, 2007

A must have, this is such a wonderful fragrance and the wash is like satin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 70 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »