EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.05

$16.95

Savings of: $3.90 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Recommended moisturiser

Posted by Reviewer1167772 on Apr 15, 2015

My skin feels great after using this product. Can't say it magically eradicates wrinkles however in reality what really does? This product leaves my skin feeling soft and not oily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bien

Posted by 5184010716511402224 on Aug 04, 2014

Producto bueno, pero sin nada de otro mundo. Huele bien, se absorbe bien, hidrata bastante pero nada de luminosidad de la vitamina C a la vista. No es un mal producto, pero en mi piel no he notado nada de lo que esperaba conseguir con la vitamina C.

Was this review helpful to you?

건성피부가 겨울에 쓰긴엔 좀

Posted by Reviewer2451159 on Jan 21, 2013

대체적으로 매끄럽게 잘 발리지만 건성피부가 겨울에 쓰기엔 유분감이 떨어져요. 좀 지나면 약간 건조한 느낌이 드네요. 하지만 다른 계절엔 괜찮은 거 같아요. 보습력이 뛰어난 크림이랑 같이 쓰셔야 할 거 같아요.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice product, nice smell

Posted by 5174825662859074992 on Sep 12, 2012

i like this product, but it takes a bit of time to be absorbed into the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 5409262616634244480 on Aug 18, 2012

This is a great product, gave it a 4 because of the smell, too strong for me!!

Was this review helpful to you?

the smell's ok

Posted by Reviewer2151210 on Feb 26, 2012

After reading several reviews saying the smell's awful, so I was afraid to try it. But the smell's not so bad, although I have to agree that the orange smell is not fresh, but artificial. My skin feels really smooth after using this, so I think I'm going to keep using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

smells good!

Posted by Reviewer1132138 on Jan 03, 2012

It smells like a coconut! I love this scent:) It is well-moisturized.

Was this review helpful to you?

good daily lotion

Posted by Reviewer1292708 on Jan 03, 2012

Good daily lotion for normal to oily skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well but I don't like the smell

Posted by Reviewer1547331 on Oct 29, 2011

I am not sensitive to scents, but I just do not like the smell of this product. However, it does work well and I will probably buy it again because it is a lot of product that works well for the price. Wish they would make an unscented version.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Reviewer2823640 on Sep 12, 2011

It´s ok, but I think I might try something else next.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »