EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.05

$16.95

Savings of: $3.90 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product for oily skin

Posted by Reviewer1594331 on Apr 12, 2013

Very light, absorbs quickly on skin. If you have dry skin this is not for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

smells is way to strong

Posted by 5634179139028202545 on Jan 30, 2013

I would never had bought these products had I had any idea that they smelled sickly orange. I wasn't looking for a "perfume". I should have noted the last ingredient says Parfume. Will not purchase again, the smell is so strong it gives me a headache.

Was this review helpful to you?

건성피부가 겨울에 쓰긴엔 좀

Posted by Reviewer2451159 on Jan 21, 2013

대체적으로 매끄럽게 잘 발리지만 건성피부가 겨울에 쓰기엔 유분감이 떨어져요. 좀 지나면 약간 건조한 느낌이 드네요. 하지만 다른 계절엔 괜찮은 거 같아요. 보습력이 뛰어난 크림이랑 같이 쓰셔야 할 거 같아요.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jasons ester c lotion a favorite

Posted by LauraRothrock on Jan 15, 2013

I've used this for years and love it. I don't like or buy day creams that contain uv protection. I have sensitive skin so am very happy with this product. Affordable price too.

Was this review helpful to you?

they changed the formula

Posted by Reviewer1364538 on Dec 20, 2012

I have used this product for years and loved it. They recently changed the formula for the worse. It is more chemically smelling and actually bothered my face, was kind of itchy, when I applied it. This is too bad, I really liked this but will never use it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

nice product, nice smell

Posted by 5174825662859074992 on Sep 12, 2012

i like this product, but it takes a bit of time to be absorbed into the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 5409262616634244480 on Aug 18, 2012

This is a great product, gave it a 4 because of the smell, too strong for me!!

Was this review helpful to you?

really nice face cream

Posted by Reviewer2735670 on Jun 05, 2012

i wouldn't recomand it to an oily skin, like mine, cause it makes you shine more through out the day (though the first couple hours it made my skin look so pretty and glowy, in a good way), but my mother has a dry skin and it's perfect for her. absorbes fast, glides on your skin so smoothly, nice smell, the pump is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

PERRRFECT!

Posted by 5713089943326469972 on Apr 26, 2012

I cant thank you enough,finally i found a cream without parabens,with a great smell,that sinks quickly,still leaving my 43 years old skin nicely toned.The best think is that the skin is not shiny afterwards,so goes well with my antiaging make up.BIG THANK UUU.Marta from Slovakia

Was this review helpful to you?

my favorite lotion

Posted by Reviewer2896078 on Mar 21, 2012

It's light, has scent of orange, skin feels moistened

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 134 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »