EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.20

$16.95

Savings of: $4.75 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Ester-C Lotion

Posted by Reviewer2467748 on Mar 20, 2009

I bought this product for my mother and she said that this product is much better than all the other top brand named moisturizers that she has been using. I also noticed that her face had brightened up after using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ester-C Lotion

Posted by Reviewer2881686 on Nov 05, 2008

I am a lifer for Ester-C Lotion,if it was not for the reviews I do not think I would have ordered it, it is not greasy,absorbs well,smells great and it does it's job. Thank-you Jason...

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality, good price

Posted by Reviewer1609691 on Dec 06, 2008

I like this product quite a bit, it feels good on complexion.

Was this review helpful to you?

j maltsberger

Posted by Reviewer1349302 on Dec 22, 2008

Love the way this lotion sinks right into your skin. Have only used for about 2 weeks, but do see a difference in skin texture and less redness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Natural, Ester-C Lotion Antioxidant Regenerating Moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer2254936 on Dec 31, 2008

Love the way the lotion spreads on my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lotion

Posted by Reviewer3358174 on Jan 16, 2009

Perfect as usual

Was this review helpful to you?

I like this

Posted by Reviewer1437455 on Sep 19, 2008

I bought this because of the reviews on it. This really feels good on your face and is non oily and smells good. It's something I look forward to using after I wash my face at night and it seems to be softening up the lines on my brow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great face lotion

Posted by Reviewer1905735 on Feb 05, 2009

Light and fragrant, while still gentle. Evens out skin tone.

Was this review helpful to you?

super product

Posted by Reviewer2599659 on Feb 08, 2009

Been using this product for years; it's terrific. It's a light lotion that your skin just drinks in. It helps your skin stay smooth, soft and elastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer1465357 on Mar 30, 2011

My mom like it very much. But the smell is strong, so if u don't like fruit flavor, I wont suggest u this one

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 136 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »