EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.55

$10.45

Savings of: $2.90 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Jason Natural,Ester-C Cleanser Gentle Facial Wash

Posted by Reviewer2012276 on Sep 10, 2008

I love all Jason's Ester-C products. Lovely scent and gentle-Wonderful! Great prices for these products!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2130841 on Jun 03, 2012

Great face wash that doesnt clog my pores. It's gentle and removes all my make up. Also, it doesnt dry my face out like other products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A happy Customer from WA state

Posted by Reviewer2132959 on Nov 12, 2006

The Best facial cleanser that I've ever found. Not drying. For the first time a product that does NOT irritate my skin.Face feels refreshed and clean. Love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cheaper than going to the store

Posted by Reviewer2173569 on Feb 12, 2012

I usually have to drive 25 miles to get this, but found it at iherb and it was still cheaper than the store with shipping. Thanks for the quick delivery also.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by 5127363172966859799 on Aug 17, 2012

Unfortunately it arrived with broken top and and half of the product was spilled out. It is my first cleanser, I did not use any before, so can't compare. But this one in addition with toner makes a good job. I did not use cleansers before 'cause I was afraid to overdry my skin. This product does not overdry the skin, it looks better and softer. will definitely buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great !!

Posted by Reviewer1173881 on Dec 19, 2007

Very good, and smells great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

refreshing

Posted by 5632236252799714622 on Feb 19, 2014

I like cleansers that foams. I smells good, my skin feels clean an it lasta for a long time, a really good bargain

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

skin looks healther

Posted by Reviewer1406850 on Apr 02, 2009

It's a clean and natural product. I like that.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

jason natural, ester-c, super-c cleanser

Posted by Reviewer1944974 on Feb 21, 2008

great cleanser

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Boss likes this Ester-C

Posted by Reviewer2004240 on Feb 15, 2009

Wife likes this Ester-C by Jason Natural. She says it really works nice cleaning her delicate skin on her face, and makes her skin smooth and very soft!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 78 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »