EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.52

$10.45

Savings of: $2.93 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

This was okay.

Posted by Reviewer1687596 on Jul 01, 2011

This was okay, but maybe a little too gentle for me. I have combination skin and live in Florida. After a day of sweating in 95+ degrees I like to feel squeaky clean.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

(inlove)

Posted by Reviewer2024746 on Oct 30, 2011

Soft cleansdry, but dry... Maybe it for fat fat skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality for good price

Posted by Reviewer1037176 on Nov 13, 2011

My skin likes it But the bottle doesn't contains a pump, so I use much more than it should be used. The is so so...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1817007 on Jun 19, 2012

Nice to use, gentle to the skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Cleanser

Posted by Reviewer1438643 on Aug 08, 2013

This cleanser is good but just as a wash only. It is not good enough for removing make up. If you use it as a make up remover you have to do it twice as once is not clean enough.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it's not so helpful

Posted by Reviewer1373385 on Sep 15, 2012

it's not so helpful

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Clarifying

Posted by 5752176870635431153 on Nov 03, 2012

My skin is normal. The first time I used this, it seemed too harsh and drying. But it's perfect when used after remove make up with jojoba oil. The C Effects cleans away the oil with no problem and seems to brighten my skin nicely.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Cleanser

Posted by israelmakeupblog on Apr 14, 2013

A clear gel like formula, cleans skin without feeling dry. Doesn't have much lather and has a sweetened oranges scent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So so.

Posted by Reviewer1046981 on Sep 09, 2011

Not very good, but not very bad!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good enough stuff

Posted by Reviewer2263816 on Aug 29, 2010

Smells light & pleasant. Rinses easily.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 76 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »