EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.47

$8.95

Savings of: $2.48 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

It's okay.

Posted by Reviewer1687596 on Feb 03, 2010

It's not bad. I just prefer another brand of toner. I do use the Jason Natural Ester-C lotion on my face and really like that a lot.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Always will order here

Posted by Reviewer2173569 on Feb 09, 2012

The price was great and shipping was fast. I normally have to drive 25 miles to get this product and I still pay more for it than when I order it off iherb and pay shipping.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice

Posted by Reviewer2281046 on May 23, 2012

smells nice, cleen well, i like the pump

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Skin feels great

Posted by Reviewer2448778 on Apr 12, 2012

I've been using it daily since I received it and my skin has responded well. I feel incredibly good all!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by frschlr on Sep 04, 2013

Strange smell, but feels natural and leaves skin smooth and soft. Would buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

confortable to use it

Posted by Reviewer2228240 on Apr 09, 2011

spray type toner is quite good, but smells terrible.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

safe skin care

Posted by WendySpezowka-pez584 on Nov 07, 2012

works great for a natural toner

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not Bad

Posted by Reviewer1438643 on Aug 08, 2013

This is quite a good toner. The smell is pleasant and there is no sticky feeling on the face after spraying.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2852595 on May 06, 2010

i really enjoy using this product. nice smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fresh Toner

Posted by Reviewer2526958 on Apr 03, 2011

Well,this toner is a bit insufficient when I use during winter as my skin will usually somewhat dehydrated. I guess it goes well during Summer. Yet, the packaging design is not user friendly by using "spray" type. Spray the toner into the cotton pad before applying to the skin is too weird .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 61 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »