EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.11

$20.95

Savings of: $5.84 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Not bad

Posted by Reviewer3004137 on Oct 11, 2007

I bought this on a friend's recommendation - it's good, doesn't "Get rid" of dark circles, but it does take away the under eye puffiness.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not sure about this..

Posted by bbchris on Apr 03, 2010

its quite thick and hard to get out of the bottle I'm not enamoured but i likethe other Jason products I use...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not recommended for dry skin.

Posted by Reviewer1814613 on Oct 27, 2010

I like the light gel texture but don't like the sugar-candy-like sweet smell. It stings my skin especially when my skin gets very dry bacause of the climate change. Overall, it could be good for oily/normal skin, but I don't recommended it for dry/sensitive skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A pump bottle made of glass is a good idea

Posted by Reviewer1486159 on Sep 07, 2012

...but not so much when the pump is broken. I can only use this when I have patience to play with the pump. Also I very much dislike the soapy granny smell. It may be that this is an effective product, but based on the earlier mentioned, I'm not a fan.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No miracle

Posted by Onlygoforthebest on Sep 27, 2016

Was using this product for a year but nothing happened miraculously.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The pump broke and does not work.

Posted by 5143896588383070511 on Dec 10, 2016

The pump broke and does not work . Now I need to use cotton bud to tick it out, arrrrrrr. Little trouble! But the quality is good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like most Jason Product

Posted by Reviewer1801288 on Oct 12, 2007

No comment..haven't tried yet but Jason Products have not disappointed me ever.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Review

Posted by Reviewer1018943 on Nov 30, 2007

too early to judge, but I think it is working as advertised

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

eye lift

Posted by Reviewer2009615 on Jan 08, 2008

Haven't used it long enough to see if it is effective. Smells like orange cleaner.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total