EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.39

$12.99

Savings of: $2.60 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Really helps

Posted by Reviewer2836110 on Nov 14, 2011

My boyfriend has seborrheic dermatitis, this is actually the first shampoo helping this good. Ordering a second time already.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2839831 on Aug 18, 2010

my friens use it,feel good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Working good so far!

Posted by Reviewer1859402 on Oct 07, 2010

Been using this for about two weeks now and my scalp has been a LOT less itchy than it was with other dandruff soaps I have purchased on here. If you leave this stuff on for like 5 minutes it really get's to working on your scalp and you can feel it! It's a great feeling!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very useful

Posted by Reviewer2640889 on Oct 10, 2010

My husband find it very helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1800039 on Oct 22, 2010

Leaves the scalp very clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Horrible smell

Posted by Reviewer3093099 on Nov 25, 2009

5 stars for effectiveness, 1 star for odor. I think this smells awful and the smell lingers, so I only use it when I won't be going out socially.

Was this review helpful to you?

smell too strong of sulfate

Posted by Reviewer1022469 on Jan 26, 2010

The smell really discourage me at first, but after my scalp got a flare up of psoriasis, i start to use it, and its really clean up my scalp and keep it flake free. To make the smell go away, i do a second wash with different shampoo that smell good . So the smell of sulfate wont stay on my hair. Five star for working good with psoriasis. But 1 star for the smell

Was this review helpful to you?

jagjit

Posted by Reviewer1939251 on Sep 07, 2010

fantastic

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Natural, Dandruff Relief

Posted by Reviewer1066838 on Sep 15, 2010

Very soothing scalp shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Alivio!!!

Posted by Reviewer3150908 on Sep 26, 2010

Desde que empecé a usar este champú se terminaron los picores en mi cabeza,la caspa la mantiene a raya,pero todavía es pronto para decir si termina con ella.Da la sensación de que penetra bien adentro del cuero cabelludo al mismo tiempo que relaja.Creo que hice una buen compra.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 400 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »