EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.39

$12.99

Savings of: $2.60 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Really working

Posted by Reviewer2336256 on Oct 27, 2011

After second usind dandruff is getting less and less

Was this review helpful to you?

simply the best!

Posted by Reviewer1317118 on Nov 11, 2011

I had many problems with dandruffs. Have tried many sahmapoos, but this one helped from the first time. Will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Really helps

Posted by Reviewer2836110 on Nov 14, 2011

My boyfriend has seborrheic dermatitis, this is actually the first shampoo helping this good. Ordering a second time already.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2839831 on Aug 18, 2010

my friens use it,feel good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Working good so far!

Posted by Reviewer1859402 on Oct 07, 2010

Been using this for about two weeks now and my scalp has been a LOT less itchy than it was with other dandruff soaps I have purchased on here. If you leave this stuff on for like 5 minutes it really get's to working on your scalp and you can feel it! It's a great feeling!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very useful

Posted by Reviewer2640889 on Oct 10, 2010

My husband find it very helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1800039 on Oct 22, 2010

Leaves the scalp very clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Horrible smell

Posted by Reviewer3093099 on Nov 25, 2009

5 stars for effectiveness, 1 star for odor. I think this smells awful and the smell lingers, so I only use it when I won't be going out socially.

Was this review helpful to you?

smell too strong of sulfate

Posted by Reviewer1022469 on Jan 26, 2010

The smell really discourage me at first, but after my scalp got a flare up of psoriasis, i start to use it, and its really clean up my scalp and keep it flake free. To make the smell go away, i do a second wash with different shampoo that smell good . So the smell of sulfate wont stay on my hair. Five star for working good with psoriasis. But 1 star for the smell

Was this review helpful to you?

jagjit

Posted by Reviewer1939251 on Sep 07, 2010

fantastic

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 408 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »