EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.04

$6.99

Savings of: $1.95 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Decent deodarant

Posted by Reviewer3285264 on Aug 27, 2010

Decent man decent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good choice

Posted by iceflame on Jul 12, 2012

By now, I've tried about 10 different deodorant from iherb website. This one is my choice #1, ordered it 3 times. I like the nice scent (although it's so much subjective how different people react to smells), and it works well during the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Under Arm Protection Without the Burn

Posted by Reviewer1487130 on Jan 11, 2008

For something all natural. It smells good and it works. Unfortunately you do not carry the version that has tea tree oil

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great most of the time but not so amazing in summer.

Posted by Reviewer1410431 on Aug 09, 2008

I switch back and forth between this deodorant and Aubrey's deodorant. I really like the scent of this one and it does seem to work better for me than other natural deodorant's that I've tried in the past. I live in Southern California though so it always gets tricky when using natural deodorants in the summer. I usually carry an extra one around in my bag and find that re-applying in the middle of the day does help considerably. Having said that, I still have yet to find one that works effectively this time of year.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me

Posted by Reviewer2923231 on Jul 02, 2012

This one was not suitable for me - I used it after the shower and my underarms started smell bad after some hours. I tried several times, but always the same - bad smell :(

Was this review helpful to you?

The best ever

Posted by Reviewer1519237 on May 30, 2012

The best deodorant I have ever had, smells good and doesn't leave white spots on the shirts, love it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by Reviewer3034473 on Jan 29, 2012

Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason is great

Posted by Reviewer1788447 on Dec 14, 2011

Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

jason aloe vera deodorant roll on

Posted by Reviewer2308867 on Nov 03, 2010

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

FINE

Posted by Reviewer1799290 on Feb 09, 2011

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »