EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.62

$6.00

Savings of: $1.38 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Lovely fragrance

Posted by 4696641919573077182 on Jan 20, 2015

Like many natural deodorants, it doesn't quite keep the perspiration smell at bay without regular reapplications - I have found a brand that does, but iHerb don't stock it yet - this is a good substitute in the meantime.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Great

Posted by 4839560795372865179 on Jan 13, 2015

Won't let you down - it didn't let me down in the dry West Australian heat. Fragrance is mild and pleasant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by bornsloppy on Aug 04, 2012

With no aluminium. Thank you very much! It worked fine for me but I'm not in to sports that much ...

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Natural, Soothing Aloe Vera Deodorant Roll-On

Posted by Reviewer2675970 on Jul 17, 2012

The scent is subtle. Does not interfere with the perfume used.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Revron on Feb 01, 2012

I love Jason products - this is no exception - no parabens, no aluminium, organic aloe vera etc etc. But unfortunately this does not work for me. Thank you iHerb for your good service.

Was this review helpful to you?

:O)

Posted by Reviewer2959927 on Jan 02, 2012

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Great deodorant roll

Posted by Reviewer2789301 on Oct 18, 2011

Great deodorant roll but too much liquid

Was this review helpful to you?

Pleasent smell

Posted by Reviewer2910193 on Mar 19, 2011

I don't feel it's there, put I smell nice and no sweat smell. All the benefits of a safer deo makes me want to stick with this one. Smells a bit more floral (like flowers) than aloe.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good deo

Posted by Reviewer2387027 on Mar 05, 2011

Good deo, works long and smells good

Was this review helpful to you?

smell nice but too wet

Posted by Reviewer1986999 on Feb 28, 2011

the smell is nice but too wet

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »