EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.40

$7.49

Savings of: $2.09 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not very refined odour, smells like industrial cleaner

Posted by NutritionArts on May 28, 2011

Gives a good protection for me personally throughout the day, but the 'natura' Tea tree odour is not nearly as nice as the tea tree essential oils I've used for other purposes. This smells more like an industrial cleaner. Not a very refined smell to have on oneself. YMMV.

Was this review helpful to you?

not very effective

Posted by Reviewer3281906 on Feb 07, 2011

I found the tea tree scent in this stick way too strong, and as a whole the addition of fragrance (perfume) as an ingredient is absolutely unnecessary and a big minus for the ones looking for more natural products. Plus - my underarms got a bit itching when using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not that good

Posted by Reviewer1093058 on Jun 27, 2010

It works,but only if i add it 3 times a day,and then it itches. Nice smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

jason deodorant stick

Posted by Reviewer2308867 on Nov 03, 2010

not as good as the roll on. to clamey & sticky

Was this review helpful to you?

awful smell...

Posted by innainna on Oct 06, 2011

This product probably work, but it smells so strong and unpleasant! I can't use it - feel this disgusting "aroma" all the time!!! :(

Was this review helpful to you?

stick tea tree

Posted by Reviewer2081791 on Dec 06, 2011

Did not like

Was this review helpful to you?

didn't hold up past noon

Posted by Reviewer2472590 on Aug 02, 2012

Perhaps it's my chemistry, but this didn't work for me and actually gave a strange smell by afternoon. There are definitely natural deodorants that work better for me, like Kiss My Face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me

Posted by MentaPiperita on Aug 27, 2012

At first it worked great, but some days later I started noticing it didn't stop body odour, and it leaved my skin very sticky. I don't think I like it very much. It has a nice clean smell though.

Was this review helpful to you?

An alternative to aluminium deodorants

Posted by 5096587344349012502 on Jul 11, 2013

The smell is really nice and fresh. Unfortunately the effect as deodorant it doesn't last and you have to carry it in your bag to apply again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesnt work much

Posted by 5564213725137471731 on Nov 01, 2014

Is really doesnt stop the sweat

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »