EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.40

$7.49

Savings of: $2.09 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Sensitive Skin Wonder Deodorant

Posted by Reviewer2773477 on Jun 01, 2009

For sensitive skin: the only deoderant that doesn't burn and works so impeccably. You'll never even wonder if there's the slightest odor - the tea tree oil is uber-effective. Not even the barest sensitivity after months of use - everything else I've tried either burns or doesn't keep odor away.

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD PRODUCT!

Posted by Reviewer1737365 on Jul 24, 2009

I bought this deodorant for my husband and after a week, I started using it. Excellent! I have used so many deodorants; and thought will never find a good one. This is an excellent product and at good price. I highly recomend this product to anyone.Maria M.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Natural, Deodorant Stick, Tea Tree.

Posted by Reviewer2282677 on Nov 09, 2010

Works good although I did seem to get a bit of a rash from it with some itching. Now I use 3 drops of Jason's Tea Tree oil mixed with 100% pure Aloe Vera and it works great and no rash..

Was this review helpful to you?

jason deodorant stick

Posted by Reviewer2308867 on Nov 03, 2010

not as good as the roll on. to clamey & sticky

Was this review helpful to you?

best natural deodorant I've tried

Posted by Reviewer2462133 on Aug 12, 2009

I've tried many natural deodorants, and this one works the best. I live in the Dominican Republic and it's always hot and sticky, and this does the job!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this deo

Posted by Reviewer1742225 on Nov 09, 2009

Works great. Smells good - light scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1807321 on Oct 25, 2008

At last good deoderant without Alluminum.

Was this review helpful to you?

better than ----

Posted by Reviewer2539943 on Mar 13, 2009

last all day

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice!

Posted by Reviewer3211715 on Mar 13, 2009

Very nice product. Natural Tea Tree smell and nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Deodorant Ever

Posted by Reviewer1723897 on Apr 25, 2009

This stuff smells great, feels great, and I love that it doesn't contain nasty metals and other unknown chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 141 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »