EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.40

$7.49

Savings of: $2.09 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very nice.

Posted by Reviewer1770072 on Feb 26, 2010

I love this deodorant. It always keeps me odor-free and I love the fragrance. A+!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tea Tree instead of aluminum

Posted by Reviewer1846656 on Mar 18, 2010

I've been using this product for several years. It works well as a deodorant and i don't have the worry about the aluminum found in commercial products. i like the way it rolls on dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tiberius

Posted by Reviewer1362151 on Apr 29, 2010

Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1286291 on May 03, 2010

It's effective and smells fresh. It doesn't stain the clothes either. I love Jason products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2661461 on Jun 01, 2010

Smell is clean and refreshing..

Was this review helpful to you?

very gentle and works

Posted by Reviewer1310601 on Jun 27, 2010

I live in Florida where it is very hot and humid, It feels like a steambath most of the time and this still works. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1461699 on Jun 30, 2010

great product! not overly fragrant, no aluminum, not soft, mushy, no residue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Would Recommend

Posted by Reviewer2851534 on Jul 19, 2010

This product stays on all day and it smells good. The Tea Tree oil helps prevent bumps from forming under armpits. Would definitely recommend and love the smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Melaleuca Deodorant

Posted by Reviewer2986184 on Jul 26, 2010

No tiene químicos peligrosos, ni antiperspirantes. Por su contenido de aceite de melaleuca me mantiene libre de mal olor por el día entero. Lo recomiendo

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer2136588 on Aug 19, 2010

Works well and I like the smell, it's nice, fresh and mild. This is a lot harder and leaves less white marks than Aloe Vera -version of this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 141 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »