EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.35

$6.95

Savings of: $1.60 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1442953 on Aug 08, 2011

Very good protection (no bad smell all day)!

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by Reviewer3034473 on Aug 11, 2011

The best!

Was this review helpful to you?

Super!

Posted by Reviewer1630522 on Aug 19, 2011

I liked it a lot. I am not wet so much as I was!

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Natural, Deodorant Stick, Tea Tree, Melaleuca, 2.5 oz (71 g) (JAS-09045)

Posted by Reviewer2874754 on Aug 26, 2011

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE THIS

Posted by Reviewer2524196 on Sep 04, 2011

This is a really great alternative to chemicals that I don't know what they will do to me. Sometimes I have to apply a second time if I've had a long or rough day, but that's okay.

Was this review helpful to you?

A natural solution with amazing results

Posted by Reviewer1278250 on Sep 07, 2011

This has to be one of the best natural products I have tried! I switched to considering a more natural-based deodorant after sensitivity to other brands and noticed an improvement in irritation but not odor protection. I would end of having to apply deodorant a few times a days even when I was at normal activity (mostly during hotter temperatures). I was impressed that the tee tree deodorant spelled spectacular but also provided a full day's worth of odor protection, even with moderate activity. Out of all the natural deodorant's on the market, this has to be the best available!

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer1064698 on Sep 26, 2011

Love this product. It smells like tea tree so if you aren't a fan of this fragrance be advised. Keeps me fresh and dry all day. I use this one on days that I will be outside and more active. You do need to be careful putting on clothes as it will leave white marks, but it is a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Smell my armpit!

Posted by Reviewer1117775 on Oct 19, 2011

Really, smell it! I love this deodorant. I am avoiding harmful ingredients and not losing friends because I smell, lol. A must try.

Was this review helpful to you?

best deodorant

Posted by Reviewer2172586 on Jan 30, 2012

This is the only deodorant that we use. It does a great job of covering up stinky pits and does not contain chemicals that make our pits itch and burn!

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by pauloluis on Feb 15, 2012

It's working great! No odor left.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 140 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »