EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

not what i expected

Posted by Reviewer1020562 on Nov 18, 2008

although the lotion is made with mostly natural ingredients, it has a VERY faint vanilla scent that is overpowered by a strange scent that i cannot even describe but it isn't pleasant. i would recommend desert essence almond or vanilla chai body lotion. it is also organic and both fragrances smell lovely!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Vanilla Lotion!

Posted by Reviewer1619954 on Jun 22, 2009

I love this vanilla lotion. It smells so delicious, and is the best vanilla lotion I have used by far. It goes on nicely & does it's job.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by Reviewer1330876 on Sep 20, 2008

This is a good moisturizer, but I am not so keen on the scent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great lotion for sensitive skin

Posted by Reviewer1336371 on May 19, 2011

My kids have sensitive skin. This lotion works great and does not irritate their skin. The smell is also very pleasant, which I can't say about some of the other natural brands out there.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

jaspn Natural Vanilla Hand & Body Therapy

Posted by Reviewer1441138 on Oct 27, 2008

The aroma of this product is very pleasant,not overpowering and the lotion fess very nice of the skin, never oily or sticky

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mmmm

Posted by Reviewer1511544 on Dec 15, 2010

Really nice smell

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1058787 on Mar 13, 2012

A bit specific scent but very moisturizing and feels good onthe skin!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer1222969 on Oct 12, 2011

ok

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

bye bye dry

Posted by Reviewer1254352 on Mar 22, 2007

We love this cream for those dry winter hands and it smells great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent moisturizing hand and body lotion

Posted by sumant on Sep 11, 2011

This is the best in the Jason Natural range of hand and body lotions and it smells so nice of coconut oil and vanilla. So very delicious to have on your hands. Highly recommended lotion for dry skin needs.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »