EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.28

$9.45

Savings of: $2.17 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love this product....

Posted by Reviewer2691375 on Jan 19, 2009

....just as good as The Body Shop's hemp products and about 1/3 of the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer3259544 on Mar 22, 2009

Excellent natural hand cream that isn't greasy but still keeps my hands feeling lovely & soft. Will be buying more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer3294312 on Oct 20, 2010

A bit of an funny smell and a somwhat "fatty" feeling that disappears after a while

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Natural Hemp Hand and Body Therapy

Posted by Reviewer2337653 on Jan 24, 2010

This is the ultimate skin treatment for dryness and moisturizing. It has a creamy texture and it isn't oily, it goes on smooth and easy and really does improve a lot of skin conditions. I am so glad I discovered it and in my opinion it can be compared to any top of the line expensive skin therapy and come out on top.

Was this review helpful to you?

Five Stars

Posted by Reviewer3236706 on Apr 28, 2010

My husband has severe eczema and this product really helps with his hands. The fragrance is light and the lotion really sinks in deeply and lasts. We loved it so much we immediately bought more. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rich!

Posted by Reviewer2259175 on May 12, 2009

Rich lotion hydrates my skin without greasy residue and the fragrance is non-intrusive.

Was this review helpful to you?

feels good

Posted by Reviewer2338903 on Jan 06, 2009

this hand cream feels good on the hand and that feeling lasts for hours. so glad i bought this.

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful

Posted by Reviewer1373906 on Dec 05, 2007

Not to greasy or overly scented

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best

Posted by Reviewer3345745 on May 26, 2008

Simply the best hand cream I've used-helps control my hand excema. Worth the price ( best price here at iherb by the way)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product.

Posted by Reviewer2414490 on Sep 01, 2008

Great product. Scent is just right and leaves skin feeling smooth for a sufficient period of time (over night). Is not oily and washes off easily, if need be.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »