EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.51

$8.45

Savings of: $1.94 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not recommended!!!

Posted by 5438900213807635411 on Nov 22, 2015

It has terrible smell and it's irritated my skin!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

BUENA COMPRA

Posted by cgutidiaz on May 17, 2015

ME ENCANTO EL AROMA DE ESTA CREMA, LA TEXTURA ES BASTANTE LIQUIDA PERO HUMECTA PERFECTAMENTE CON SOLO UNA PEQUEÑA CANTIDAD

Was this review helpful to you?

hate the smell!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted by 4754919333690319625 on Jan 19, 2014

Does not smell like rosewater at all, but a strong fragrance of those rose soap that does not smell like rose but soap.... texture is good just can't stand the strong smell. Will have to give away.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

it's good

Posted by Reviewer1605903 on Mar 12, 2012

It works, but I don't like it's smell...

Was this review helpful to you?

Norway

Posted by Reviewer2021228 on Aug 01, 2011

Smells terrible! Like a mix of old lady and a wet and old/well used towel... I love the smell of roses/rosewater, but this lotion does absolutely not smell like roses :-( Would have returned it if it was more expencive.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good quality, but not the smell

Posted by Ophelia on Jun 06, 2011

The product is great, a very light and smooth cream, but I really hate the smell - I prefer the Jason Natural E.F.A. version (even thought the quality is on top).

Was this review helpful to you?

one of the best

Posted by Reviewer2486316 on Jun 01, 2011

absorbs well, smells great --if you like rosewater. scent doesn't last long, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fragrance is overpowering and ruins it

Posted by Reviewer3108211 on Jan 09, 2011

It does a good job of keeping the hands and body moisturized and smooth overnight. Unfortunately, like others in this range, its fragrance is overpowering in a way that smells unnatural. It bothered me but I continued to use it until my boyfriend complained that he didn't like the smell either. Dumped it the day after I bought an Avalon Organics hand and body lotion. It did the job with a much better fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great for dry skin

Posted by Reviewer2000248 on Nov 13, 2010

Great for dry skin; makes my skin so soft and silky.

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay Product, But Not Great.

Posted by Reviewer2960347 on Oct 29, 2010

This lotion was pretty good. Not crazy about the smell and it could be more moisturizing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »