EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.99

$9.99

Savings of: $2.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Fragrance is overpowering and ruins it

Posted by Reviewer3108211 on Jan 09, 2011

It does a good job of keeping the hands and body moisturized and smooth overnight. Unfortunately, like others in this range, its fragrance is overpowering in a way that smells unnatural. It bothered me but I continued to use it until my boyfriend complained that he didn't like the smell either. Dumped it the day after I bought an Avalon Organics hand and body lotion. It did the job with a much better fragrance.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Norway

Posted by Reviewer2021228 on Aug 01, 2011

Smells terrible! Like a mix of old lady and a wet and old/well used towel... I love the smell of roses/rosewater, but this lotion does absolutely not smell like roses :-( Would have returned it if it was more expencive.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

hate the smell!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted by 4754919333690319625 on Jan 19, 2014

Does not smell like rosewater at all, but a strong fragrance of those rose soap that does not smell like rose but soap.... texture is good just can't stand the strong smell. Will have to give away.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not recommended!!!

Posted by 5438900213807635411 on Nov 22, 2015

It has terrible smell and it's irritated my skin!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

BUENA COMPRA

Posted by cgutidiaz on May 17, 2015

ME ENCANTO EL AROMA DE ESTA CREMA, LA TEXTURA ES BASTANTE LIQUIDA PERO HUMECTA PERFECTAMENTE CON SOLO UNA PEQUEÑA CANTIDAD

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

one of the best

Posted by Reviewer2486316 on Jun 01, 2011

absorbs well, smells great --if you like rosewater. scent doesn't last long, though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Soft hands for me

Posted by Reviewer1085556 on Mar 23, 2007

I have used many different hand lotions and this one leaves my hands very soft. It has a pleasant rose scent and absorbs quickly in my skin. I am ordering more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2688758 on Dec 14, 2007

It smells so pretty.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Debbie Rindal

Posted by Reviewer1798461 on Jan 21, 2008

Great for dry skin nice smell

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great for dry, itchy skin: stops itching immediately

Posted by Reviewer3008025 on Feb 05, 2008

have ecezma and when it gets itchy and dry feeling , i just rub it on my skin and it stops the itching and dryness ..i only use it for that .: due to the price of the product... works better than witch hazel to stop itching and dryness..comes out in thinish white cream....gylcerine and rosewater are old time rememdys for rought hands but the added vitamin and herbs make it stop the itching and dryness when it hits and no more blood from scratching now. its 70 percent organic but unsure of some of the ingrediants in the label listed maybe some type of chemical compounds but most seem to be vitamin and boticanicals

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »