EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.51

$8.45

Savings of: $1.94 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

not what i expected

Posted by Reviewer1020562 on Nov 18, 2008

although the lotion is made with mostly natural ingredients, it has a VERY faint vanilla scent that is overpowered by a strange scent that i cannot even describe but it isn't pleasant. i would recommend desert essence almond or vanilla chai body lotion. it is also organic and both fragrances smell lovely!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Vanilla Lotion!

Posted by Reviewer1619954 on Jun 22, 2009

I love this vanilla lotion. It smells so delicious, and is the best vanilla lotion I have used by far. It goes on nicely & does it's job.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by Reviewer1330876 on Sep 20, 2008

This is a good moisturizer, but I am not so keen on the scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

jaspn Natural Vanilla Hand & Body Therapy

Posted by Reviewer1441138 on Oct 27, 2008

The aroma of this product is very pleasant,not overpowering and the lotion fess very nice of the skin, never oily or sticky

Was this review helpful to you?

bye bye dry

Posted by Reviewer1254352 on Mar 22, 2007

We love this cream for those dry winter hands and it smells great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Natural, Vanilla Hand & Body Therapy

Posted by Reviewer2473262 on Mar 11, 2008

Clean smell, smooth consistency which never feels sticky or heavy. A sure winner!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer2697901 on Apr 27, 2008

This moisturizer smells wonderful! It works very well in keeping my skin soft and moisturized. I like the fact that the ingredients are mostly organic with no harmful additives.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3190771 on Jun 23, 2009

Love this lotion. Smells great and does not leave an oily film. Also earth and body friendly, which is a huge plus!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Lotion Ever!!

Posted by Reviewer1701478 on Oct 25, 2009

I have $25 natural vanilla lotion from cosmetic store, but Jason's lotion is as good as that expensive lotion. Even better! This natural vanilla scent makes me so relaxed since I'm a vanilla lover. Great price and great quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love Jason products!

Posted by Reviewer2381648 on Jan 27, 2009

I love Jason lotions...very moisturizing, yet they absorb quickly and leave no greasy residue...the vanilla scent is yummy and subtle

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »