EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.03

$6.99

Savings of: $1.96 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good product

Posted by 4627755363638375633 on May 28, 2016

It is awesome, the smell is nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff...

Posted by Reviewer1975446 on Feb 03, 2009

I like this toothpaste because of the ingredients, but I find it doesn't freshen or make my mouth feel clean enough. I think if it had some baking soda in it, it would be even better.

Was this review helpful to you?

disappointing

Posted by 5690553540178250179 on Jul 29, 2014

Doesn't clean well,doesn't work well on the breath smell,too much foamy which makes me think of how natural it is..won't use it again

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite toothpaste.

Posted by Reviewer3001153 on Jul 02, 2008

No sodium laurel sulfate so I've noticed I don't get many cancer sores in my mouth anymore. My mouth feels fresh and clean and my dental hygienist always says my teeth are great! (This wasn't always the case!)

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Nice

Posted by Reviewer1532095 on Nov 18, 2008

This is a great toothpast to use when taking homeopathics.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tea tree toothpaste

Posted by Reviewer2686428 on Nov 30, 2008

I bought this for a friend of mine- I use the Jasons pepermint kind, but she doesn't like pepermint. I gave her a tube I had bought and she asked me to order her some more - she really likes it. She said you get used to the taste and then others don't do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Keep coming back to this one

Posted by Reviewer2623190 on Jan 14, 2009

This is the best non flouride toothpaste around. I;ve used others but keep coming back to this one, it leaves a fresh taste and feel. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

N/A

Posted by Reviewer2907980 on Feb 02, 2009

Good Product. I like that it has no flouride and the taste is fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mykel

Posted by Reviewer1165795 on Feb 03, 2009

another great product, cleans the teeth, leaves breath fresh, helps with peridontal disease.

Was this review helpful to you?

best paste

Posted by Reviewer1764568 on Sep 01, 2008

i have use a lot of non-flouride toothpastes and i keep going back to this one

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 136 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »