EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good stuff!

Posted by 4644604233454476871 on Nov 10, 2013

Good stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fresh and tasty

Posted by 5187908463203160275 on Nov 03, 2013

Shipment came extremely fast , as I live in Norway and things take quite a while to come here even from Europe and not to mention across the ocean. This was my first natural tooth paste and I liked it. It gives freshness to my mouth, it has just enough foam and all in all I will buy it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

No more upset stomach!

Posted by Reviewer2820231 on Sep 24, 2013

This toothpaste will make your mouth clean as a whistle, smelling minty fresh and leave a pleasant taste in your mouth! I can`t use a regular SLS toothpaste as it upsets my stomach something awfull - even after many rinses and gargling with water. I always get symptoms that are like foodpoisoning (pain in stomach, water in my mouth, nausea, headache and an urge to throw up) after using those ordinary ones that "everyone" uses. But after switching to SLS free tothpaste I have no more symptoms! I have tried several SLS free tothpastes, but this one is by FAR my favourite! And the price are good too!! Can recommend:)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I love Jason Natural Toothpastes

Posted by tinatherese on Sep 05, 2013

This is the 3rd flavor I have tried of this brand and it is great! It's good for the kids too as it is not as strong or 'spicy' as some of the other flavors like spearmint etc. And I love the fact that they use stevia as a sweetener and real tea tree and cinnamon oils:)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Like it

Posted by mmiller on Aug 17, 2013

I like this product. My husband thinks it is too "hot". Very refreshing :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Tooth Paste

Posted by 5104172336330704048 on Jul 23, 2013

Can't complain. it's good.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

좋아요

Posted by 4715292973805817430 on Jul 17, 2013

치과냄새 나서 싫다는 분도 있던데 전 뭐 나쁘지 않더라구요 개운하고 쫀득하고 사용감이 일반 시중치약과 같아서 쓰기도 편하구요.크기가 작아서 휴대하기도 좋아요.하나 써보고 괜찮아서 4개 세트로 구매하고 있습니다.

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff

Posted by ledenec on May 02, 2013

we like it very much

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Good good!

Posted by Andriy6 on Jan 27, 2013

This was my first natural tooth-paste and I wasn't disappointed! I like the result, I like the scent and freshness. Don't hesitate to try it!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Refreshing toothpaste!

Posted by MarieMR on Jan 26, 2013

This toothpaste leave your mouth feeling fresh and teeth clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 131 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »