EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.69

$9.99

Savings of: $2.30 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by 4646437878776862734 on Jul 16, 2015

I love that this is natural, but the cinnamon flavor on it's own is a bit too intense for me.. I dilute it 50/50 with water and it works fine

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, but...

Posted by 4727646042929966171 on Jun 07, 2015

This is very nice mouthwash, but maybe instead of, "cinnamon clove", they should call it, "clove and maybe something else that on good day you may or may not be able to identify as cinnamon from under the overwhelming and completely overpowering flavor of clove".

Was this review helpful to you?

Great fresh taste

Posted by 4696641919573077182 on Apr 25, 2015

The only downside is that it's kinda orange in colour, which we have to be careful with on our white vanity and sink. Seems strange that it doesn't stain the teeth, but I'm guessing it doesn't...

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Natural Healthy Mouth Tartar control

Posted by Reviewer1184554 on Jun 25, 2012

I do like this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

great results!

Posted by Reviewer2658789 on Feb 29, 2012

My Dentist said he couldn't believe how healthy my gums were. I told him that I had switched to Jason Healthy Mouth from my old alchohol based mouthwash.

Was this review helpful to you?

good but too concentrated for me

Posted by netalee on Feb 22, 2012

I add some water before using it

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice Clove taste

Posted by Reviewer3092384 on Oct 31, 2011

We have used other Jason Power Smile Cinnamon Mouth was and really like them. This Cinnamon Clove makes our mouths feel really clean. It is extra concentrated, so we dilute it by 1/2, then use it in our water pic.

Was this review helpful to you?

love the taste

Posted by Reviewer1904633 on Aug 22, 2011

love the taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Natural, Healthy Mouth,

Posted by Reviewer2922896 on Jul 31, 2011

Like its mildness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Suprisingely sweet

Posted by Reviewer1798661 on Sep 25, 2010

It's nice, but I have no clue if it helps my mouth. I will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »