EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.99

$9.99

Savings of: $2.00 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

good but too concentrated for me

Posted by netalee on Feb 22, 2012

I add some water before using it

Was this review helpful to you?

great results!

Posted by Reviewer2658789 on Feb 29, 2012

My Dentist said he couldn't believe how healthy my gums were. I told him that I had switched to Jason Healthy Mouth from my old alchohol based mouthwash.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Natural Healthy Mouth Tartar control

Posted by Reviewer1184554 on Jun 25, 2012

I do like this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great fresh taste

Posted by 4696641919573077182 on Apr 25, 2015

The only downside is that it's kinda orange in colour, which we have to be careful with on our white vanity and sink. Seems strange that it doesn't stain the teeth, but I'm guessing it doesn't...

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, but...

Posted by 4727646042929966171 on Jun 07, 2015

This is very nice mouthwash, but maybe instead of, "cinnamon clove", they should call it, "clove and maybe something else that on good day you may or may not be able to identify as cinnamon from under the overwhelming and completely overpowering flavor of clove".

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4646437878776862734 on Jul 16, 2015

I love that this is natural, but the cinnamon flavor on it's own is a bit too intense for me.. I dilute it 50/50 with water and it works fine

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Natural Mouthwash

Posted by Reviewer1842159 on May 31, 2009

This product worked very well and I would recommend it. Left a very clean taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Getting used to the cinnamon was the only thing

Posted by Reviewer1021661 on Sep 07, 2009

very strong flavor was a little off-putting at first, but when I got used to it I liked it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great

Posted by Reviewer3310914 on Mar 05, 2010

Just trying this out. So far it seems to heal gum irritations.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mild mouthwash - moderate effect

Posted by Reviewer1001367 on Jun 19, 2010

It tastes pleasant (cinnamon). Not a strong product and effect on toothache is mild. Perhaps it may be better as daily preventative wash.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »