EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.99

$9.99

Savings of: $2.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

good but too concentrated for me

Posted by netalee on Feb 22, 2012

I add some water before using it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good mouthwash

Posted by Reviewer1546678 on Jun 04, 2010

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It freshens your breath well

Posted by ShokoFlomel on Aug 20, 2014

It is not bad. It freshens your breath well and the taste is something with cinnamon and it is better for me than mint. The taste is a little bit too active and burns my toungue a little bit but not too much. It is also good to use before going out for a date, I presume.:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5069143188671162736 on Apr 13, 2015

I've used this mouthwash for years now and always look for the best deal to purchase in quantity - iHerb has it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Natural, Healthy Mouth

Posted by Reviewer1666613 on Feb 16, 2009

The very best I have ever used. Will not ever switch as long as this formulas stays the same. Great and soothing for the gums.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great

Posted by Reviewer1544504 on Oct 12, 2007

Leaves your mouth feeling clean.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great flavor and eco!

Posted by 4999934268950536368 on Jan 23, 2015

Great product. I always have a small amount in my bag.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1506857 on Mar 02, 2011

Good mouth water, just do not like the cinnamon that much.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

feels and tastes great

Posted by Reviewer1912610 on Nov 20, 2008

All natural, tastes great (to this person, that is), and seems effective. I've been using it for two years, which for me says a lot.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by 5522327172592391786 on May 06, 2016

Only the fact that the ingredients are natural should be a good reason to purchase this product, but because I love the smell and taste of cinnamon, this was the best product for oral hygiene. Love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 97 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »