EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.99

$9.99

Savings of: $2.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

very good taste and aftertaste

Posted by Reviewer1296961 on Feb 20, 2012

Fantastic taste and very good working.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1155518 on Mar 15, 2012

i really love this product, i also use the toothpaste. leaves my mouth feeling clean, and i love cinnamon so makes the 30 sec rinse very enjoyable! was having some gum problems and they are getting better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best mouthwash!

Posted by Reviewer2076504 on Mar 22, 2012

This is the best mouthwash I have ever used by far! Leaves me mouth and tongue pink and so refreshed!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice mouthwash

Posted by Reviewer2040876 on Mar 22, 2012

The taste is actually not too bad, the breath smells of cinnamon and cloves after using it. Very pleased with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best!!

Posted by Reviewer1108288 on Apr 11, 2012

These mouthwash does not leave my mouth dry like others along w/tea tree oil that kills those bad boys.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by 5522327172592391786 on May 06, 2016

Only the fact that the ingredients are natural should be a good reason to purchase this product, but because I love the smell and taste of cinnamon, this was the best product for oral hygiene. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love It!

Posted by davidbernstein on Aug 18, 2016

Really great mouthwash. You really notice the extra layer of aloe vera

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Natural, Healthy Mouth, Tartar Control, Cinnamon Clove

Posted by 5590819755570921040 on Aug 22, 2013

The best mouth wash I ve ever tried

Was this review helpful to you?

works!

Posted by Reviewer1448049 on Oct 15, 2013

love the taste of this mouthwash. gives me a burst of freshness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super rinser!

Posted by 5314360901283405770 on Dec 04, 2013

will be ordering more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 72 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »