EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.69

$9.99

Savings of: $2.30 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

mouth wash recommended

Posted by 4639964392975257815 on Jul 15, 2012

very nice mouth wash, the main point for me is that there is no fluoride in it. many very good ingredients. good taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason

Posted by sierrabob on Jun 22, 2012

Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing mouth wash!

Posted by OrlyDumitrescu on Apr 22, 2012

I used to use the Listerin cinnamon mouth wash but because I can't find them where I live,decided to give this one a try and I'm so glad I have! This tastes great and is so much more gentle than the Listerin.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Best!!

Posted by Reviewer1108288 on Apr 11, 2012

These mouthwash does not leave my mouth dry like others along w/tea tree oil that kills those bad boys.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice mouthwash

Posted by Reviewer2040876 on Mar 22, 2012

The taste is actually not too bad, the breath smells of cinnamon and cloves after using it. Very pleased with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best mouthwash!

Posted by Reviewer2076504 on Mar 22, 2012

This is the best mouthwash I have ever used by far! Leaves me mouth and tongue pink and so refreshed!

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1155518 on Mar 15, 2012

i really love this product, i also use the toothpaste. leaves my mouth feeling clean, and i love cinnamon so makes the 30 sec rinse very enjoyable! was having some gum problems and they are getting better.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good taste and aftertaste

Posted by Reviewer1296961 on Feb 20, 2012

Fantastic taste and very good working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by Reviewer2953495 on Nov 24, 2011

Cinnamon is a natural antimicrobial which Jason mouthwash offers. It is wonderfully refreshing.

Was this review helpful to you?

jason heathy mouth

Posted by Reviewer2307176 on Sep 22, 2011

Excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 70 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »