EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.69

$9.99

Savings of: $2.30 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product and works great

Posted by Reviewer2358803 on Aug 04, 2010

I love this product. I see the difference after started using this product.. Great product!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2382547 on Jun 14, 2010

I've used this mouthwash for several months. It doesn't take much. It tastes great. My mouth feels cleaner after I use it in comparison to other mouthwashes.

Was this review helpful to you?

good mouthwash

Posted by Reviewer1546678 on Jun 04, 2010

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1899460 on May 25, 2010

I can't believe the difference this stuff has made! My gums are so much healthier it's amazing, they are pink and seem stronger than they've ever been.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by Reviewer2850478 on May 20, 2010

Love this. I am ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fresh, not sweet

Posted by Reviewer2252723 on May 18, 2010

This is my favorite mouthwash. It needs to be diluted, which makes it last longer, and it really leaves my mouth feeling clean and minty.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Pleasant taste

Posted by Reviewer1293921 on Apr 08, 2010

Quite nice product.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!

Posted by Reviewer2621477 on Mar 22, 2010

mouth is fresh and this stuff is good tasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Clean mouth

Posted by Reviewer2220010 on Mar 18, 2010

Works well. Pleasant taste. Freshens breath. I always dilute mouthwash with water. Will NOT use mouthwash with alcohol. iHerb usually has best prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

To the Rescue

Posted by Reviewer3052261 on Feb 22, 2010

Jason Natural, Healthy Mouth and Naturally Antiseptic Mouthwash has really kept my gums and mouth much healthier than regular mouthwash. I'm allergic to the whitening agents which cause inflammation of my gums and under my tongue. Jason is the best in my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 70 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »