EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.99

$9.99

Savings of: $2.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Mouthwash

Posted by LavinaDeArmond on Mar 27, 2009

I've used this for a long time--works great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The very best mouthwash...

Posted by Reviewer1178496 on Apr 23, 2009

The absolute best....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful mouthwash!

Posted by Reviewer2350264 on Apr 26, 2009

This has a delightful flavor while no alcohol to sting. The tree tea oil makes it an excellent antiseptic and cleanser.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Natural, Healthy Mouth, Naturally Antiseptic Mouthwash

Posted by Reviewer1992653 on May 26, 2009

We find this product at a reasonable price and helpful to us in giving our mouths a clean, fresh feeling.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product!

Posted by Reviewer3002813 on Jun 23, 2009

This is the best mouthwash on the planet - great price too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No more white tongue

Posted by Reviewer2834606 on Sep 28, 2009

I dip my toothbrush in this stuff and brush my tongue with it every few days. keeps my tongue nice red and healthy looking! tastes good to me. also don't have a bad taste in the morning if i use this the night before.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1110094 on Nov 13, 2009

leaves my mouth feeling clean and smelling great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Refreshing alternative

Posted by Reviewer3108583 on Dec 01, 2009

This is a healthy alternative to the alcohol-based, neon-colored drug store washes. It has a wonderful taste and I have found the herbal mixture to be both refreshing and effective at killing bacteria without any lingering aftertaste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

YEAH! Finally a GREAT tasting mouthwash!

Posted by Reviewer2072337 on Dec 27, 2009

This tastes so refreshingly great and really works! LOVE IT!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

To the Rescue

Posted by Reviewer3052261 on Feb 22, 2010

Jason Natural, Healthy Mouth and Naturally Antiseptic Mouthwash has really kept my gums and mouth much healthier than regular mouthwash. I'm allergic to the whitening agents which cause inflammation of my gums and under my tongue. Jason is the best in my opinion.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 73 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »