EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.99

$9.99

Savings of: $2.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Wonderful mouthwash!

Posted by Reviewer2350264 on Apr 26, 2009

This has a delightful flavor while no alcohol to sting. The tree tea oil makes it an excellent antiseptic and cleanser.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Natural, Healthy Mouth, Naturally Antiseptic Mouthwash

Posted by Reviewer1992653 on May 26, 2009

We find this product at a reasonable price and helpful to us in giving our mouths a clean, fresh feeling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product!

Posted by Reviewer3002813 on Jun 23, 2009

This is the best mouthwash on the planet - great price too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Natural, Healthy Mouth

Posted by Reviewer1666613 on Feb 16, 2009

The very best I have ever used. Will not ever switch as long as this formulas stays the same. Great and soothing for the gums.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great

Posted by Reviewer1544504 on Oct 12, 2007

Leaves your mouth feeling clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3283926 on Jan 23, 2008

Great product that keeps your mouth feeling clean and fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

A pleasant surprize

Posted by joannemarsh on Feb 02, 2008

We tried this at our house and expected the worst. On the contrary, My husband and myself will continue to use this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

c rhyne

Posted by Reviewer2230688 on Mar 31, 2008

keeps unpleasant mouth discomforts away

Was this review helpful to you?

kiss alcohol based mouth washes good bye

Posted by Reviewer1038057 on Aug 20, 2008

love this mouth wash taste good and no alcohol

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice All Natural Mouthwash

Posted by Reviewer2466666 on Sep 29, 2008

I really like this mouthwash because it is not too strong. You can actually gargle for the full 30 seconds. I have sensitive teeth and this product does not bother my gums. It is actually good because it has tea tree. Yet it taste great because of the cinnamon and citrus. Great product by Jason Natural!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 93 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »