EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.28

$9.45

Savings of: $2.17 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Doesn't detangle hair

Posted by 5710602391110573166 on Aug 19, 2015

Not satisfied. Doesn't help to detangle my daughters hair kinda feels like it makes it more tangled n leaves it dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not soft hair is like straw

Posted by 5587470081593014645 on Apr 26, 2015

Shampoo and conditioner smells nice but, don't work properly the texture of the hair of my daughter is horrible just like straw. Not recommend both

Was this review helpful to you?

not good

Posted by 4830631261010201126 on Jan 10, 2014

it really dissapointed me and i intend not not to use it..i tried to wash my daughter's hair but it didn't work..i used it 3 times and her hair couldn't go down...

Was this review helpful to you?

Bad!

Posted by fourla on Aug 05, 2012

when i use it on my daughters hair i don't see the difference. Plus on bottle that i have wrote another ingredients, not like on the iherb site, worse ingredients. So, I'm not suggesting. Когда использую этот кондицеонер, не вижу смягчающего эффекта на волосах моей дочери. Плюс ингридиенты написаные на сайте iherb отличаются от ингридиентов на бутылке, и они хуже, заявленых на сайте. Не советую.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

so so

Posted by Reviewer3327222 on Aug 04, 2012

I don't think it works for my kids

Was this review helpful to you?

Not a perfect

Posted by Reviewer2687423 on Feb 18, 2012

I have got this conditioner for my 6 year girl with long curly hair. The conditioner does not help to detangle hair. It has a tutti-frutti smell. Did not like both - shampoo and conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's fantastic

Posted by Reviewer1421120 on Apr 29, 2011

The smell is so good and the hair is so easy to brush.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, excellent quality

Posted by LocutusOfBorg on Apr 08, 2011

Great product, excellent quality

Was this review helpful to you?

My kids hair still like straw!

Posted by Reviewer2471291 on Mar 07, 2011

This conditioner does VERY LITTLE for my daughter. We have to use a huge amount just to get a minimal conditioning effect. Still hard to comb through tangles afterwards. Don't feel the price is worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Gentle condition

Posted by Reviewer2120683 on Jan 14, 2011

Gentle as stated and uses natural ingredients, yet not conditioning enough. Also caused breakouts. Does smell great though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »