EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.39

$10.49

Savings of: $2.10 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

smells like bananas

Posted by OrganicGirl on May 29, 2013

It's very gentle and does the job. I hope I get used to the scent because it is a really big bottle for a small price. Feel free to visit my page (click on my name) for more reviews.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product

Posted by martha on Oct 17, 2012

I have been using this for my 5yo and 2yo sons. Makes a lot of foam and is gentle to the kids eyes. Μόνο μειονέκτημα το βάρος του που περιορίζει την παραγγελία...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good..

Posted by 5622364751045790136 on May 22, 2014

Good smell, no sting but need balsam.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle cleansing

Posted by Reviewer2120683 on Jan 14, 2011

Gentle as stated and uses natural ingredients, but caused rash and breakouts

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

干涩

Posted by Reviewer2392936 on Apr 13, 2013

买来自己用的,结果比其他有机洗发水比较干燥,用完发型也不大好看了,必须搭配护发素。 味道像香蕉泡泡糖

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by Reviewer1879989 on Oct 30, 2012

It's not bad, but drys out my daughter's hair a lot, just doesn't work for us.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Banana SHampoo

Posted by 5595742825890098050 on Apr 14, 2014

This is a great kids shampoo - although i would like to see it in other fragrances excepting banana smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The smell of this shampoo is awesome

Posted by Reviewer3327222 on Aug 03, 2012

It has a very pleasant smell, but not good for me. stop buying

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dries out hair

Posted by 5019231741968797929 on Nov 28, 2016

Tried it on both myself and the kids and hair felt stringy and hard to comb through after wash. You certainly need to use a conditioner if you use this shampoo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Did not understand it

Posted by Reviewer2687423 on Feb 18, 2012

I have bought it for my 6 year girl with long curly hair because of its organic composition. This shampoo does not contain sodium laureth sulphate, so it has a gel structure, so it does not foam. Makes the eyes achy. It has a smell of tutti-frutti. I suppose it can fit only to a little baby. Also did not like the conditioner

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 124 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »