EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.32

$5.99

Savings of: $1.67 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Grandson loves this

Posted by newday on May 03, 2016

I bought him another good toothpaste put out by young living but he much prefers this and doesn't fight me re brushing his teeth.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No Flouride

Posted by 5442811669643160137 on Feb 20, 2016

I like that it doesn't contain Flouride, but my wife noticed a smell from my babies mouth (mild bad breath). We tried not using it for a while and the smell stopped. My toddler is still drinking milk so I'm not sure if that combination makes that smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

well

Posted by 5605359580329158725 on Jun 06, 2014

My favorite, but slightly spicy daughter.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

moyen

Posted by 5033194317195557974 on Aug 10, 2014

Ce n'est pas le préféré de mon fils. Le tom's main est mieux!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty- Popular with Kiddos

Posted by 5685696938055253913 on May 30, 2014

Kids love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great for kids

Posted by 4639964392975257815 on Aug 31, 2012

good taste for kids. without fluor and other toxic ingredients!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells delicious

Posted by Reviewer1760572 on Aug 12, 2012

My 7 year old loves this toothpaste. My only complaint is the opening is so large that it's easy to put too much on the toothbrush.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good taste

Posted by Reviewer2402627 on Jan 14, 2014

My 6-year old prefer the orange flavour from the same brand, but I like this one best. It tastes like not the sweetest strawberries and is light red in colour, almsot like a gel but not sticky. It cleans the teeth pretty well and feels very healthy. I will buy again for sure because the taste is good and the ingredients are healthy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2202056 on Dec 22, 2011

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My two boys really enjoy this toothpaste

Posted by Reviewer1788746 on Oct 05, 2011

I had a really hard time finding a fluoride free toothpaste that my boys would actually use. They hated all the other ones I had tried until I was recommended Jason strawberry flavor from a friend. They don't love the taste but they like it and don't complain when I break out the toothbrushes in the evening and after meals. Will def continue to purchase.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 173 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »