EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.31

$5.99

Savings of: $1.68 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

My son loves it!

Posted by Reviewer2093432 on Apr 16, 2010

My little guy loves using his "octopus toothpaste." He thinks it's pretty yummy. I love that it's natural and doesn't contain flouride.

Was this review helpful to you?

toddler loves it

Posted by Reviewer2896118 on Apr 30, 2010

smells and tastes yummy

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for kids...as long as they don't flush it down the toilet.

Posted by 52NewYou on May 12, 2010

My sons all love this toothpaste. My 3-year-old son loves to flush our toothpaste down the toilet though. You would never guess that a whole tube of toothpaste could go down the toilet but it can! Ugh! Kids! So at least I get a good price, right.

Was this review helpful to you?

FROM LATVIA

Posted by Reviewer1555307 on Jun 09, 2010

GREAT PRODUCT

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2855239 on Jul 01, 2010

We are just starting to take brushing more seriously with my daughter. This toothpaste has made the daily brushings easier because she likes the flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

No bad ingredients

Posted by Reviewer2092015 on Jul 13, 2010

It has no fluoride and no Sodium laurel sulfate, which makes it great for my child. Very healthy ingredients, and tastes good, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

my kids love this.. especially the strawberries' flavor

Posted by Reviewer1336307 on Aug 09, 2010

my kids always love to brush their teeth now with this toothpaste

Was this review helpful to you?

jason

Posted by Reviewer1101244 on Aug 13, 2010

very nice taste and my kids loved it

Was this review helpful to you?

toothpaste

Posted by purdycnm on Jun 02, 2009

I love that it has no fluoride, my kids like the taste

Was this review helpful to you?

My daughter loves it

Posted by Reviewer2890588 on Jul 28, 2009

Has a wonderful strawberry scent and my daughter is very happy. Much better than other brands we've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 170 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »