EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.36

$13.45

Savings of: $3.09 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2415064 on Dec 23, 2009

I've never seen better moisturizing get than this. It's been a year since I got to know Jason Natural. It won't disapoint you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for Hemorrhoids

Posted by Reviewer2058746 on Dec 22, 2009

I use this every day as the final step after bowel movements. Also nice for soothing dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

great for volume vs. price

Posted by Reviewer1075233 on Dec 16, 2009

Just wish it was unscented then it would be perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

nice gel

Posted by Reviewer1999412 on Dec 16, 2009

Haven`t used it often enough but great value for the price. Have only used it as a temp. hair gel so far to control flyaways. Great texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Moisturizer.

Posted by Reviewer1849329 on Dec 09, 2009

This is definately a must have item. Cheap and working fantastically. Initially you feel sticky after applying this gel on your skin including face but after 1-2 min, you will feel quite alright. Very very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1506857 on Nov 06, 2009

I use this when my face needs something extra, works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pure Aloe

Posted by Reviewer3267576 on Nov 05, 2009

Very impressed with quality and consistancy of this product. No harsh parfumes or unneccessary additives. Best of many brands I have used over the years..... Good fast delivery by suoolier as well !

Was this review helpful to you?

fantastic!!!

Posted by Reviewer2615559 on Aug 31, 2009

soothing effect is wonderful!!!!!! I love this product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

IT WORKS

Posted by Reviewer2821150 on Aug 28, 2009

THE ENTIRE MEDICAL STAFF COULD NOT RESOLVE MY SKIN ALLERGY PROBLEMS, BUT JASON NATURAL SOLVED THE TERRIBLE PROBLEM WITH THE FIRST APPLICATION.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Natural, Aloe Vera 98 % Moisterizing Gel

Posted by Reviewer2849610 on Jun 28, 2009

I like Aloe Vera Gel very much. It is not fatty and is absorbed by the skin very fast and it nourishes skin with the best ingredients even after sun bath. it lets the skin breath !

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 120 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »