EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.69

$9.99

Savings of: $2.30 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

second time ordering this

Posted by 5080746323856060355 on Feb 04, 2016

As I said in my last review, I love this mouthwash.Been helping my mouth so much. This with the toothpaste is a win for me. My gums and bones are changing for the better. I also love that it has a sweet taste and I can rinse much longer with this one. Don't burn your mouth. Will keep on buying.

Was this review helpful to you?

awfully sweet

Posted by 5418464757399948946 on Dec 10, 2015

Be aware this product contains Polysorbate20. There are lots of concerns about this ingredient. Although it's derived from a natural ingredient, it is not natural--it is an ethoxylated compound. You need to do your own research in order to decide if it is safe for your health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5069143188671162736 on Apr 13, 2015

I've used this mouthwash for years now and always look for the best deal to purchase in quantity - iHerb has it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason NutriSmile Mouthwash

Posted by 4789008319956608601 on Jul 09, 2014

Very happy with this mouthwash, it tastes great and is helping with teeth sensitivity.

Was this review helpful to you?

good discover

Posted by 5286228077789478703 on Mar 27, 2014

I realy like this mouthwash! That is sweet and it works!

Was this review helpful to you?

bien

Posted by 4682964799031355903 on Oct 24, 2013

J'aime bien ce petit parfum que l'on a après s'être rincé la bouche sinon rien de particulier

Was this review helpful to you?

patīk

Posted by Reviewer1161382 on Mar 15, 2013

Gribēju lai lieto meita, bet 8 bērnam nepatika. Pašai patīk citrusu un kanēļa garša, varbūt saldinātāja garša nedaudz traucē, bet vismaz nav trakā piparmētra.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1692819 on Dec 03, 2012

Tastes delicious and kills bad breath without killing my mouth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great, works great, natural

Posted by 5398904389496810321 on Dec 02, 2012

Has a sealed foil cap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but too sweet :(

Posted by OrlyDumitrescu on Sep 21, 2012

I ordered this mouthwash and the toothpaste from the same line. I like the taste and it's not too harsh on my gums and mouth, doesn't leave a burning sensation. However, this is way too sweet! If I "gargle" and a bit gets to my throat I just feel the sweetness irritating my throat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »