EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.69

$9.99

Savings of: $2.30 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not bad

Posted by Reviewer1969216 on Aug 20, 2011

Tastes okay. No burning. Seems to do the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Beware, corrosive

Posted by Reviewer1055106 on Apr 09, 2011

I would have rated this a five star if it was not for the grapefruit seed extract. It is highly corrosive (not to be confused with the beneficial grape seed extract.) Grapefruit seed must be avoided by anyone with crohn's disease or ulcerative colitis. After five minutes in my mouth I had no tastebuds, my mucosa had peeled off.

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

I am from Estonia

Posted by Reviewer2561428 on Mar 04, 2011

Great taste, very good price for this product! My husband and I like this mouthwash very vell. Big + is that it's without alcohol!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes good

Posted by Reviewer1358073 on Feb 10, 2011

It tastes good and leaves my mouth feeling fresh and clean

Was this review helpful to you?

mouthwash

Posted by wendybrown on Sep 03, 2010

good taste

Was this review helpful to you?

This stuff is great

Posted by Reviewer3352888 on Feb 10, 2010

I suffer from gingivitis and this mouthwash is so helpful to my gums. I am noticing less pain when I use it and my breath stays fresh without a burning sensation.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer2513310 on Nov 21, 2009

I use full strength, although you can dilute with water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by Reviewer3126398 on Dec 10, 2008

This mouthwash actually took me by surprise... it really tastes all natural! Heck, I almost forgot it was mouthwash for a second and swallowed a little. It tastes really really great!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2468892 on Nov 12, 2008

exelent flavor and exelen cuality

Was this review helpful to you?

really good

Posted by Reviewer2893262 on Sep 14, 2008

I tried this and loved it...it's gentle. Great cinnamon/minty taste and it does clean my mouth. I ordered 2 this time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »