EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.38

$6.99

Savings of: $1.61 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Okay

Posted by 4669693988845461808 on Jan 17, 2016

Not very content, i prefer toothpastes with fresh aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Natural, NutriSmile, Antiplaque & Enamel Defense, Paste, Orange, Cinnamon & Mint, 4.2 oz (119 g)

Posted by 4857543542060392522 on Mar 01, 2015

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5244092934397644998 on Feb 09, 2015

Very good taste, even I if I don't like those herbs in the product. My son also likes this, because it dont taste too strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

OK

Posted by arnapan on Sep 16, 2014

OK, a regular no fluoride toothpaste, quite satisfied with it and with the slight orange after taste :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Alternative Toothpaste

Posted by Reviewer3240743 on Sep 01, 2014

I love the flavor & the antiplaque & enamel defense qualities. Having no fluoride is good as well. My mouth feels very refreshed & clean after each use.;

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5729105736726459193 on May 30, 2014

Usual Jasön quality, we love the texture, taste and very good for gums and teeth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the cinnamon smell

Posted by 5587240510780236946 on Nov 19, 2013

It makes me enjoy brushing my teeth more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the taste, not the cost

Posted by 4977596972904830037 on Oct 30, 2013

I have switched over, this toothpaste taste's great and works well but I found it cheaper elsewhere so will continue to purchase- but might not here...

Was this review helpful to you?

mouais

Posted by 4682964799031355903 on Oct 24, 2013

si je l'ai acheté c'est pour changer des dentifrices à la menthe . Je ne pense pas le racheter sinon il fait son job

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

orange paste

Posted by YuliaBlum on Sep 11, 2013

good paste but i have irritation from it. So my husband continues to use it, its good for him :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »